ABL Asset Management Company Limited

ABL GOKP Pension Fund

VPS-Money Market · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 136.4207 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

ABL GOKP Pension Fund is reported by ABL Asset Management Company Limited in the VPS-Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for ABL GOKP Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)136.42079 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)09 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)136.42079 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.4%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.2%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)72,000,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
10.99%
15 days
11.57%
30 days
11.32%
90 days
11.11%
180 days
11.28%
270 days
11.11%
365 days
11.26%
2 years
12.52%
3 years
Not reported

Reading ABL GOKP Pension Fund's prices and fees

ABL GOKP Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Money Market, managed by ABL Asset Management Company Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 0 and repurchase value of PKR 136.4207 differ by PKR -136.4207 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.4%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days11.32%10.54%24
365 days11.26%10.575%16
3 yearsNot reported16.8%9

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026132.3495
2 Jul 2026132.3967
3 Jul 2026132.4469
4 Jul 2026132.4818
5 Jul 2026132.5167
6 Jul 2026132.5537
7 Jul 2026132.5938
8 Jul 2026132.6276
9 Jul 2026132.7082
10 Jul 2026132.7426
11 Jul 2026132.7818
12 Jul 2026132.8212
13 Jul 2026132.8569
14 Jul 2026132.8815
15 Jul 2026132.9244
16 Jul 2026132.964
17 Jul 2026133.0034
18 Jul 2026133.0432
19 Jul 2026133.0829
20 Jul 2026133.1227
21 Jul 2026133.1626
22 Jul 2026133.1983
23 Jul 2026133.2397
24 Jul 2026133.2795
25 Jul 2026133.3187
26 Jul 2026133.3578
27 Jul 2026133.3984
28 Jul 2026133.4372
29 Jul 2026133.4754
30 Jul 2026133.515
31 Jul 2026133.5633
1 Aug 2026133.6024
2 Aug 2026133.6415
3 Aug 2026133.679
4 Aug 2026133.7166
5 Aug 2026133.7564
6 Aug 2026133.8027
7 Aug 2026133.8391
8 Aug 2026133.8784
9 Aug 2026133.9177
10 Aug 2026133.9567
11 Aug 2026133.9946
12 Aug 2026134.0378
13 Aug 2026134.0775
14 Aug 2026134.1172
15 Aug 2026134.1569
16 Aug 2026134.1967
17 Aug 2026134.2342
18 Aug 2026134.2729
19 Aug 2026134.3123
20 Aug 2026134.3531
21 Aug 2026134.3927
22 Aug 2026134.433
23 Aug 2026134.4733
24 Aug 2026134.5118
25 Aug 2026134.5526
26 Aug 2026134.5917
27 Aug 2026134.6316
28 Aug 2026134.6727
29 Aug 2026134.7131
30 Aug 2026134.7537
31 Aug 2026134.7931
1 Sept 2026134.834
2 Sept 2026134.8753
3 Sept 2026134.9184
4 Sept 2026134.9599
5 Sept 2026135.0001
6 Sept 2026135.0405
7 Sept 2026135.0823
8 Sept 2026135.1228
9 Sept 2026135.1631
10 Sept 2026135.2031
14 Sept 2026135.3644
18 Sept 2026135.5293
25 Sept 2026135.8158
9 Oct 2026136.4207

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.