National Investment Trust Limited

NIT KP Islamic Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 139.4888 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

NIT KP Islamic Pension Fund is reported by National Investment Trust Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for NIT KP Islamic Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)139.48889 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)139.48889 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)139.48889 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.23%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.5%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)301,600,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
30.84%
15 days
12.08%
30 days
11.08%
90 days
10.51%
180 days
10.55%
270 days
10.18%
365 days
10.48%
2 years
10.52%
3 years
Not reported

Reading NIT KP Islamic Pension Fund's prices and fees

NIT KP Islamic Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by National Investment Trust Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 139.4888 and repurchase value of PKR 139.4888 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.23%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days11.08%10.26%46
365 days10.48%10.03%25
3 yearsNot reported15.99%12

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026135.593
2 Jul 2026135.6306
3 Jul 2026135.6689
4 Jul 2026135.7073
5 Jul 2026135.7456
6 Jul 2026135.784
7 Jul 2026135.8223
8 Jul 2026135.8586
9 Jul 2026135.8946
10 Jul 2026135.9307
11 Jul 2026135.9668
12 Jul 2026136.0028
13 Jul 2026136.0389
14 Jul 2026136.0769
15 Jul 2026136.1157
16 Jul 2026136.1539
17 Jul 2026136.1921
18 Jul 2026136.2303
19 Jul 2026136.2686
20 Jul 2026136.3065
21 Jul 2026136.3449
22 Jul 2026136.3833
23 Jul 2026136.4217
24 Jul 2026136.4601
25 Jul 2026136.4985
26 Jul 2026136.5369
27 Jul 2026136.5753
28 Jul 2026136.6137
29 Jul 2026136.6521
30 Jul 2026136.6905
31 Jul 2026136.7288
1 Aug 2026136.7672
2 Aug 2026136.8056
3 Aug 2026136.844
4 Aug 2026136.8825
5 Aug 2026136.9209
6 Aug 2026136.9582
7 Aug 2026136.9954
8 Aug 2026137.0325
9 Aug 2026137.0697
10 Aug 2026137.0895
11 Aug 2026137.1347
12 Aug 2026137.1716
13 Aug 2026137.2828
14 Aug 2026137.295
15 Aug 2026137.3072
16 Aug 2026137.3195
17 Aug 2026137.3548
18 Aug 2026137.3942
19 Aug 2026137.432
20 Aug 2026137.4699
21 Aug 2026137.5798
22 Aug 2026137.5817
23 Aug 2026137.5835
24 Aug 2026137.6212
25 Aug 2026137.6942
26 Aug 2026137.6966
27 Aug 2026137.7343
28 Aug 2026137.8426
29 Aug 2026137.845
30 Aug 2026137.8475
31 Aug 2026137.8846
1 Sept 2026137.9225
2 Sept 2026137.961
3 Sept 2026137.9996
4 Sept 2026138.1087
5 Sept 2026138.112
6 Sept 2026138.1153
7 Sept 2026138.1538
8 Sept 2026138.1924
9 Sept 2026138.2305
10 Sept 2026138.2686
14 Sept 2026138.4162
18 Sept 2026138.6432
25 Sept 2026138.9096
9 Oct 2026139.4888

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.