Alfalah Asset Management Limited

Alfalah Financial Value Fund (Alfalah Financial Value Plan I)

Asset Allocation · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 157.5213 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Alfalah Financial Value Fund (Alfalah Financial Value Plan I) is reported by Alfalah Asset Management Limited in the Asset Allocation category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Alfalah Financial Value Fund (Alfalah Financial Value Plan I)
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)157.52139 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)162.95589 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)157.52139 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.43%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.1%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)3,645,350,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
0.04%
15 days
0.42%
30 days
0.84%
90 days
2.5%
180 days
5.6%
270 days
7.79%
365 days
11.73%
2 years
28.29%
3 years
Not reported

Reading Alfalah Financial Value Fund (Alfalah Financial Value Plan I)'s prices and fees

Alfalah Financial Value Fund (Alfalah Financial Value Plan I) is reported by MUFAP under Asset Allocation, managed by Alfalah Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 162.9558 and repurchase value of PKR 157.5213 differ by PKR 5.4345 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.43%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Asset Allocation observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days0.84%-2.565%12
365 days11.73%2.435%12
3 yearsNot reported189.02%9

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026153.116
2 Jul 2026153.2619
3 Jul 2026153.4774
4 Jul 2026153.5246
5 Jul 2026153.5719
6 Jul 2026153.6487
7 Jul 2026153.6856
8 Jul 2026153.4755
9 Jul 2026153.5771
10 Jul 2026153.6269
11 Jul 2026153.6752
12 Jul 2026153.7234
13 Jul 2026153.6975
14 Jul 2026153.6865
15 Jul 2026153.9903
16 Jul 2026154.0919
17 Jul 2026154.1172
18 Jul 2026154.1651
19 Jul 2026154.2129
20 Jul 2026154.2429
21 Jul 2026154.2885
22 Jul 2026154.2823
23 Jul 2026154.3063
24 Jul 2026154.335
25 Jul 2026154.3836
26 Jul 2026154.4318
27 Jul 2026154.6212
28 Jul 2026154.6785
29 Jul 2026154.7038
30 Jul 2026154.7255
31 Jul 2026154.7735
1 Aug 2026154.8136
2 Aug 2026154.8536
3 Aug 2026154.8716
4 Aug 2026154.8981
5 Aug 2026154.9531
6 Aug 2026154.9795
7 Aug 2026155.0154
8 Aug 2026155.0556
9 Aug 2026155.0957
10 Aug 2026155.1358
11 Aug 2026155.149
12 Aug 2026155.1885
13 Aug 2026155.2286
14 Aug 2026155.2688
15 Aug 2026155.3089
16 Aug 2026155.349
17 Aug 2026155.3585
18 Aug 2026155.2526
19 Aug 2026155.293
20 Aug 2026155.3433
21 Aug 2026155.3865
22 Aug 2026155.4344
23 Aug 2026155.4823
24 Aug 2026155.5361
25 Aug 2026155.5966
26 Aug 2026155.6445
27 Aug 2026155.7147
28 Aug 2026155.7607
29 Aug 2026155.8086
30 Aug 2026155.8565
31 Aug 2026155.8754
1 Sept 2026155.9199
2 Sept 2026155.9561
3 Sept 2026156.0067
4 Sept 2026156.0472
7 Sept 2026156.2037
8 Sept 2026156.1753
9 Sept 2026156.2168
10 Sept 2026156.2598
14 Sept 2026156.4433
18 Sept 2026156.627
25 Sept 2026156.8657
9 Oct 2026157.5213

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
24 Oct 20230.2466100
24 Oct 20230.2466100
24 Oct 20230.2466100
24 Oct 20230.2466100
24 Oct 20230.2466100
24 Oct 20230.2466100
24 Oct 20230.2466100
24 Oct 20230.2466100
24 Oct 20230.2466100
24 Oct 20230.2466100
24 Oct 20230.2466100
24 Oct 20230.2466100
24 Oct 20230.2466100
24 Oct 20230.2466100
24 Oct 20230.2466100
24 Oct 20230.2466100
24 Oct 20230.2466100
24 Oct 20230.2466100
24 Oct 20230.2466100
24 Oct 20230.2466100
24 Oct 20230.2466100
24 Oct 20230.2466100
24 Oct 20230.2466100
24 Oct 20230.2466100

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.