Al Meezan Investment Management Limited

Meezan GOKP Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 148.0525 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Meezan GOKP Pension Fund is reported by Al Meezan Investment Management Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Meezan GOKP Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)148.05259 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)09 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)09 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.88%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.3%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)1,390,120,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
10.29%
15 days
10.2%
30 days
10.4%
90 days
11.13%
180 days
10.72%
270 days
10.76%
365 days
10.82%
2 years
12.5%
3 years
Not reported

Reading Meezan GOKP Pension Fund's prices and fees

Meezan GOKP Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by Al Meezan Investment Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 0 and repurchase value of PKR 0 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.88%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.4%10.285%42
365 days10.82%9.95%23
3 yearsNot reported15.82%11

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

71 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026143.6527
2 Jul 2026143.6927
3 Jul 2026143.7772
4 Jul 2026143.7948
5 Jul 2026143.8123
6 Jul 2026143.8522
7 Jul 2026143.8995
8 Jul 2026143.9543
9 Jul 2026143.9942
10 Jul 2026144.0787
11 Jul 2026144.0962
12 Jul 2026144.1138
13 Jul 2026144.1537
14 Jul 2026144.1935
15 Jul 2026144.2335
16 Jul 2026144.2735
17 Jul 2026144.3507
18 Jul 2026144.3685
19 Jul 2026144.3863
20 Jul 2026144.4264
21 Jul 2026144.4699
22 Jul 2026144.51
23 Jul 2026144.5501
24 Jul 2026144.6352
25 Jul 2026144.6534
26 Jul 2026144.6716
27 Jul 2026144.6805
28 Jul 2026144.7528
29 Jul 2026144.7932
30 Jul 2026144.8338
31 Jul 2026145.0455
1 Aug 2026145.0796
2 Aug 2026145.115
3 Aug 2026145.1548
4 Aug 2026145.1962
5 Aug 2026145.2366
6 Aug 2026145.2755
7 Aug 2026145.4253
8 Aug 2026145.4664
9 Aug 2026145.5064
10 Aug 2026145.5474
11 Aug 2026145.5883
12 Aug 2026145.6277
13 Aug 2026145.6744
14 Aug 2026145.698
15 Aug 2026145.7216
16 Aug 2026145.7452
17 Aug 2026145.7977
18 Aug 2026145.8502
19 Aug 2026145.9027
20 Aug 2026145.9614
21 Aug 2026146.005
22 Aug 2026146.0458
23 Aug 2026146.0865
24 Aug 2026146.1273
25 Aug 2026146.1687
26 Aug 2026146.21
27 Aug 2026146.2571
28 Aug 2026146.2978
31 Aug 2026146.3385
1 Sept 2026146.4606
2 Sept 2026146.5064
3 Sept 2026146.542
4 Sept 2026146.588
8 Sept 2026146.7571
9 Sept 2026146.7981
10 Sept 2026146.8391
14 Sept 2026147.0031
18 Sept 2026147.1642
25 Sept 2026147.4762
9 Oct 2026148.0525

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.