Alfalah Asset Management Limited

Alfalah Islamic KPK Employee Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 137.4979 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Alfalah Islamic KPK Employee Pension Fund is reported by Alfalah Asset Management Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Alfalah Islamic KPK Employee Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)137.49799 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)137.49799 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)137.49799 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.87%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)189,050,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
26.5%
15 days
8.22%
30 days
9.43%
90 days
9.98%
180 days
9.72%
270 days
9.03%
365 days
9.25%
2 years
10.09%
3 years
Not reported

Reading Alfalah Islamic KPK Employee Pension Fund's prices and fees

Alfalah Islamic KPK Employee Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by Alfalah Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 137.4979 and repurchase value of PKR 137.4979 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.87%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days9.43%10.285%42
365 days9.25%9.95%23
3 yearsNot reported15.82%11

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026133.7037
2 Jul 2026133.7387
3 Jul 2026133.8397
4 Jul 2026133.8482
5 Jul 2026133.8568
6 Jul 2026133.9004
7 Jul 2026133.9858
8 Jul 2026134.0361
9 Jul 2026134.0692
10 Jul 2026134.1946
11 Jul 2026134.1957
12 Jul 2026134.1969
13 Jul 2026134.145
14 Jul 2026134.1086
15 Jul 2026134.1657
16 Jul 2026134.2488
17 Jul 2026134.3622
18 Jul 2026134.3617
19 Jul 2026134.3612
20 Jul 2026134.4525
21 Jul 2026134.4866
22 Jul 2026134.525
23 Jul 2026134.5607
24 Jul 2026134.6305
25 Jul 2026134.63
26 Jul 2026134.6295
27 Jul 2026134.6636
28 Jul 2026134.696
29 Jul 2026134.7258
30 Jul 2026134.8074
31 Jul 2026134.8944
1 Aug 2026134.8939
2 Aug 2026134.8934
3 Aug 2026134.9431
4 Aug 2026135.0056
5 Aug 2026135.0413
6 Aug 2026135.0737
7 Aug 2026135.1947
8 Aug 2026135.1942
9 Aug 2026135.1937
10 Aug 2026135.2251
11 Aug 2026135.2635
12 Aug 2026135.3019
13 Aug 2026135.4066
14 Aug 2026135.406
15 Aug 2026135.4055
16 Aug 2026135.4051
17 Aug 2026135.451
18 Aug 2026135.5057
19 Aug 2026135.549
20 Aug 2026135.4253
21 Aug 2026135.7722
22 Aug 2026135.7708
23 Aug 2026135.7695
24 Aug 2026135.8015
25 Aug 2026135.8575
26 Aug 2026135.8742
27 Aug 2026135.9132
28 Aug 2026136.0219
29 Aug 2026136.0388
30 Aug 2026136.0556
31 Aug 2026136.0946
1 Sept 2026136.1336
2 Sept 2026136.17
3 Sept 2026136.2135
4 Sept 2026136.3295
7 Sept 2026136.3647
8 Sept 2026136.4014
9 Sept 2026136.4408
10 Sept 2026136.4851
14 Sept 2026136.6347
18 Sept 2026136.8534
25 Sept 2026137.1399
9 Oct 2026137.4979

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.