HBL Asset Management Limited

HBL KPK Pension Fund

VPS-Money Market · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 143.6288 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

HBL KPK Pension Fund is reported by HBL Asset Management Limited in the VPS-Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for HBL KPK Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)143.62889 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)145.28059 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)143.62889 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.11%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
10.18%
15 days
8.04%
30 days
11.13%
90 days
21.72%
180 days
10.63%
270 days
10.25%
365 days
10.54%
2 years
11.22%
3 years
Not reported

Reading HBL KPK Pension Fund's prices and fees

HBL KPK Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Money Market, managed by HBL Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 145.2805 and repurchase value of PKR 143.6288 differ by PKR 1.6517 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.11%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days11.13%10.54%24
365 days10.54%10.575%16
3 yearsNot reported16.8%9

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 20260
2 Jul 2026139.6544
3 Jul 2026139.7065
4 Jul 20260
5 Jul 20260
6 Jul 2026139.8264
7 Jul 2026139.8657
8 Jul 2026139.9025
9 Jul 2026139.9535
10 Jul 2026139.99
11 Jul 2026136.3261
12 Jul 2026140.0704
13 Jul 2026140.1083
14 Jul 2026140.1429
15 Jul 2026140.1844
16 Jul 2026140.2256
17 Jul 2026140.2655
18 Jul 2026140.306
19 Jul 2026140.3464
20 Jul 2026140.3866
21 Jul 2026140.4268
22 Jul 2026140.4644
23 Jul 2026140.4979
24 Jul 2026140.5319
25 Jul 2026140.5671
26 Jul 2026140.6022
27 Jul 2026140.64
28 Jul 2026140.6754
29 Jul 2026140.7165
30 Jul 2026140.7586
31 Jul 2026140.8006
1 Aug 2026140.8036
2 Aug 2026140.883
3 Aug 2026140.9227
4 Aug 2026140.9617
5 Aug 2026141.0037
6 Aug 2026141.0527
7 Aug 2026141.0855
8 Aug 2026141.1204
9 Aug 2026141.1555
10 Aug 2026141.1883
11 Aug 2026141.222
12 Aug 2026141.2584
13 Aug 2026141.293
14 Aug 2026141.3282
15 Aug 2026141.3634
16 Aug 2026141.3986
17 Aug 2026141.4311
18 Aug 2026141.4627
19 Aug 2026141.4953
20 Aug 2026141.5277
21 Aug 2026141.5682
22 Aug 2026141.6035
23 Aug 2026141.6389
24 Aug 2026141.6755
25 Aug 2026141.7119
26 Aug 2026141.7473
27 Aug 2026141.783
28 Aug 2026141.8181
29 Aug 2026141.8184
30 Aug 2026141.8523
31 Aug 2026141.8832
1 Sept 2026141.9181
2 Sept 2026141.95
3 Sept 2026141.9982
4 Sept 2026142.013
7 Sept 2026142.2155
8 Sept 2026142.2733
9 Sept 2026142.3274
10 Sept 2026142.3807
14 Sept 2026142.6003
18 Sept 2026142.8539
25 Sept 2026143.1917
9 Oct 2026143.6288

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.