JS Investments Limited

JS KPK Pension Fund

VPS-Money Market · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 146.1451 per unit · 8 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

JS KPK Pension Fund is reported by JS Investments Limited in the VPS-Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for JS KPK Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)146.14518 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)146.158 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)146.158 Oct 2026
Front load0%8 Oct 2026
Back load0%8 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%8 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.8%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)108,560,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
10.29%
15 days
10.03%
30 days
9.87%
90 days
9.74%
180 days
10.17%
270 days
9.74%
365 days
10.01%
2 years
11.92%
3 years
Not reported

Reading JS KPK Pension Fund's prices and fees

JS KPK Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Money Market, managed by JS Investments Limited. The pricing observation is dated 8 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 146.15 and repurchase value of PKR 146.15 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.8%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days9.87%10.405%28
365 days10.01%10.55%18
3 yearsNot reported16.825%10

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 8 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026142.4087
2 Jul 2026142.4406
3 Jul 2026142.4724
4 Jul 2026142.5042
5 Jul 2026142.536
6 Jul 2026142.5678
7 Jul 2026142.5996
8 Jul 2026142.6314
9 Jul 2026142.6895
10 Jul 2026142.7219
11 Jul 2026142.7573
12 Jul 2026142.7928
13 Jul 2026142.8197
14 Jul 2026142.8344
15 Jul 2026142.8675
16 Jul 2026142.9024
17 Jul 2026142.9215
18 Jul 2026142.971
19 Jul 2026143.006
20 Jul 2026143.0398
21 Jul 2026143.0761
22 Jul 2026143.1074
23 Jul 2026143.15
24 Jul 2026143.1862
25 Jul 2026143.2247
26 Jul 2026143.266
27 Jul 2026143.3073
28 Jul 2026143.3442
29 Jul 2026143.3822
30 Jul 2026143.4222
31 Jul 2026143.4606
1 Aug 2026143.496
2 Aug 2026143.5359
3 Aug 2026143.5742
4 Aug 2026143.6139
5 Aug 2026143.6543
6 Aug 2026143.699
7 Aug 2026143.737
8 Aug 2026143.7769
9 Aug 2026143.8169
10 Aug 2026143.8569
11 Aug 2026143.8958
12 Aug 2026143.9374
13 Aug 2026143.978
14 Aug 2026144.018
15 Aug 2026144.0581
16 Aug 2026144.0982
17 Aug 2026144.1372
18 Aug 2026144.1767
19 Aug 2026144.2162
20 Aug 2026144.2554
21 Aug 2026144.295
22 Aug 2026144.3351
23 Aug 2026144.3753
24 Aug 2026144.4121
25 Aug 2026144.4536
26 Aug 2026144.4746
27 Aug 2026144.5096
28 Aug 2026144.5452
29 Aug 2026144.5805
30 Aug 2026144.6158
31 Aug 2026144.6521
1 Sept 2026144.692
2 Sept 2026144.7317
3 Sept 2026144.7746
4 Sept 2026144.8155
7 Sept 2026144.9325
8 Sept 2026144.9711
9 Sept 2026145.0095
10 Sept 2026145.0473
14 Sept 2026145.2015
18 Sept 2026145.3709
25 Sept 2026145.629
8 Oct 2026146.1451

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.