NBP Fund Management Limited

NBP GoKP Islamic Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 144.1666 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

NBP GoKP Islamic Pension Fund is reported by NBP Fund Management Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for NBP GoKP Islamic Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)144.16669 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)144.16669 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)144.16669 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.61%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.3%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)1,116,000,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
9.67%
15 days
9.88%
30 days
10.22%
90 days
10.51%
180 days
10.64%
270 days
10.28%
365 days
10.45%
2 years
11.48%
3 years
Not reported

Reading NBP GoKP Islamic Pension Fund's prices and fees

NBP GoKP Islamic Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by NBP Fund Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 144.1666 and repurchase value of PKR 144.1666 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.61%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.22%10.26%46
365 days10.45%10.03%25
3 yearsNot reported15.99%12

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026140.1391
2 Jul 2026140.1781
3 Jul 2026140.2203
4 Jul 2026140.2583
5 Jul 2026140.2963
6 Jul 2026140.3353
7 Jul 2026140.3743
8 Jul 2026140.4123
9 Jul 2026140.4481
10 Jul 2026140.4879
11 Jul 2026140.5235
12 Jul 2026140.5591
13 Jul 2026140.6063
14 Jul 2026140.6443
15 Jul 2026140.6828
16 Jul 2026140.7284
17 Jul 2026140.7767
18 Jul 2026140.8127
19 Jul 2026140.8488
20 Jul 2026140.8896
21 Jul 2026140.9302
22 Jul 2026140.9697
23 Jul 2026141.0091
24 Jul 2026141.0522
25 Jul 2026141.0899
26 Jul 2026141.1277
27 Jul 2026141.1697
28 Jul 2026141.2113
29 Jul 2026141.2505
30 Jul 2026141.29
31 Jul 2026141.3395
1 Aug 2026141.3773
2 Aug 2026141.415
3 Aug 2026141.4573
4 Aug 2026141.4977
5 Aug 2026141.5406
6 Aug 2026141.5821
7 Aug 2026141.6319
8 Aug 2026141.6697
9 Aug 2026141.7074
10 Aug 2026141.7326
11 Aug 2026141.7842
12 Aug 2026141.8168
13 Aug 2026141.8684
14 Aug 2026141.9064
15 Aug 2026141.9444
16 Aug 2026141.9824
17 Aug 2026142.0194
18 Aug 2026142.0603
19 Aug 2026142.1021
20 Aug 2026142.1434
21 Aug 2026142.1934
22 Aug 2026142.2314
23 Aug 2026142.2694
24 Aug 2026142.3105
25 Aug 2026142.3519
26 Aug 2026142.3894
27 Aug 2026142.4278
28 Aug 2026142.4739
29 Aug 2026142.5113
30 Aug 2026142.5487
31 Aug 2026142.5878
1 Sept 2026142.6302
2 Sept 2026142.6723
3 Sept 2026142.7128
4 Sept 2026142.763
5 Sept 2026142.8012
6 Sept 2026142.8393
7 Sept 2026142.8807
8 Sept 2026142.9237
9 Sept 2026142.966
10 Sept 2026143.0084
14 Sept 2026143.1745
17 Sept 2026143.2966
25 Sept 2026143.6297
9 Oct 2026144.1666

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.