ABL Asset Management Company Limited

ABL Islamic Money Market Plan I

Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 10.3222 per unit · 12 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

ABL Islamic Money Market Plan I is reported by ABL Asset Management Company Limited in the Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for ABL Islamic Money Market Plan I
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)10.322212 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)10.561712 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)10.322212 Oct 2026
Front load0%12 Oct 2026
Back load0%12 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%12 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.78%12 Oct 2026
Management fee0.55%12 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)48,386,000,0001 Sept 2026
RatingAA+(f)12 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 12 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
9.89%
15 days
10.06%
30 days
10.23%
90 days
10.54%
180 days
10.75%
270 days
10.5%
365 days
10.52%
2 years
11.71%
3 years
Not reported

Reading ABL Islamic Money Market Plan I's prices and fees

ABL Islamic Money Market Plan I is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by ABL Asset Management Company Limited. The pricing observation is dated 12 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 10.5617 and repurchase value of PKR 10.3222 differ by PKR 0.2395 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.78%, dated 12 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 12 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.23%10.23%7
365 days10.52%10.515%6
3 yearsNot reported16.37%4

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

77 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 12 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 202610.0219
2 Jul 202610.0247
3 Jul 202610.0279
4 Jul 202610.0311
5 Jul 202610.0337
6 Jul 202610.0364
7 Jul 202610.0392
8 Jul 202610.0418
9 Jul 202610.0459
10 Jul 202610.0488
11 Jul 202610.0521
12 Jul 202610.0548
13 Jul 202610.0576
14 Jul 202610.0608
15 Jul 202610.0637
16 Jul 202610.0666
17 Jul 202610.0698
18 Jul 202610.0731
19 Jul 202610.0759
20 Jul 202610.0786
21 Jul 202610.0814
22 Jul 202610.0843
23 Jul 202610.0873
24 Jul 202610.0901
25 Jul 202610.0929
26 Jul 202610.0957
27 Jul 202610.0984
28 Jul 202610.1014
29 Jul 202610.1044
30 Jul 202610.1074
31 Jul 202610.1103
1 Aug 202610.1137
2 Aug 202610.1164
3 Aug 202610.1192
4 Aug 202610.1222
5 Aug 202610.1251
6 Aug 202610.128
7 Aug 202610.131
8 Aug 202610.1342
9 Aug 202610.1369
10 Aug 202610.1396
11 Aug 202610.1417
12 Aug 202610.1446
13 Aug 202610.1476
14 Aug 202610.1511
15 Aug 202610.1539
16 Aug 202610.1566
17 Aug 202610.1594
18 Aug 202610.1622
19 Aug 202610.1651
20 Aug 202610.1679
21 Aug 202610.1708
22 Aug 202610.1742
23 Aug 202610.1769
24 Aug 202610.1796
25 Aug 202610.1825
26 Aug 202610.1857
27 Aug 202610.1884
28 Aug 202610.1912
29 Aug 202610.1946
30 Aug 202610.1973
31 Aug 202610.2001
1 Sept 202610.2029
2 Sept 202610.2059
3 Sept 202610.2088
4 Sept 202610.2117
5 Sept 202610.2152
6 Sept 202610.218
7 Sept 202610.2208
8 Sept 202610.2238
9 Sept 202610.2268
10 Sept 202610.2298
11 Sept 202610.2327
15 Sept 202610.2446
21 Sept 202610.2621
28 Sept 202610.2825
12 Oct 202610.3222

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
29 Jun 20261.028110.015
29 Jun 20261.028110.015
29 Jun 20261.028110.015
29 Jun 20261.028110.015
29 Jun 20261.028110.015
29 Jun 20261.028110.015
29 Jun 20261.028110.015
29 Jun 20261.028110.015
29 Jun 20261.028110.015
29 Jun 20261.028110.015
29 Jun 20261.028110.015
29 Jun 20261.028110.015
29 Jun 20261.028110.015
29 Jun 20261.028110.015
29 Jun 20261.028110.015
29 Jun 20261.028110.015
29 Jun 20261.028110.015
29 Jun 20261.028110.015
29 Jun 20261.028110.015
29 Jun 20261.028110.015
29 Jun 20261.028110.015
29 Jun 20261.028110.015
29 Jun 20261.028110.015
29 Jun 20261.028110.015

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.