UBL Fund Managers Limited

UBL Voluntary Pension Fund KPK

VPS-Money Market · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 147.0668 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

UBL Voluntary Pension Fund KPK is reported by UBL Fund Managers Limited in the VPS-Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for UBL Voluntary Pension Fund KPK
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)147.06689 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)147.06689 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)147.06689 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.87%11 Oct 2026
Management fee0.3%11 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)112,820,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported11 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 11 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
10.22%
15 days
10.64%
30 days
10.46%
90 days
10.32%
180 days
10.48%
270 days
10.27%
365 days
10.85%
2 years
12.92%
3 years
Not reported

Reading UBL Voluntary Pension Fund KPK's prices and fees

UBL Voluntary Pension Fund KPK is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Money Market, managed by UBL Fund Managers Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 147.0668 and repurchase value of PKR 147.0668 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.87%, dated 11 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 11 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.46%10.75%3
365 days10.85%10.58%2
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations1

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

72 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026143.0099
2 Jul 2026143.0503
3 Jul 2026143.0915
4 Jul 2026143.1325
5 Jul 2026143.1736
6 Jul 2026143.2145
7 Jul 2026143.2557
8 Jul 2026143.2964
9 Jul 2026143.3698
10 Jul 2026143.4006
11 Jul 2026143.438
12 Jul 2026143.4754
13 Jul 2026143.4984
14 Jul 2026143.5121
15 Jul 2026143.5516
16 Jul 2026143.591
17 Jul 2026143.6292
18 Jul 2026143.6688
19 Jul 2026143.7085
20 Jul 2026143.7472
21 Jul 2026143.7879
22 Jul 2026143.822
23 Jul 2026143.8677
24 Jul 2026143.9079
25 Jul 2026143.9473
26 Jul 2026143.9868
27 Jul 2026144.0289
28 Jul 2026144.0678
29 Jul 2026144.1074
30 Jul 2026144.147
31 Jul 2026144.1887
1 Aug 2026144.2286
2 Aug 2026144.2688
3 Aug 2026144.3069
4 Aug 2026144.3469
5 Aug 2026144.3874
6 Aug 2026144.435
7 Aug 2026144.471
8 Aug 2026144.5114
9 Aug 2026144.5518
10 Aug 2026144.5916
11 Aug 2026144.6295
12 Aug 2026144.6819
13 Aug 2026144.7223
14 Aug 2026144.7628
15 Aug 2026144.8032
16 Aug 2026144.8437
17 Aug 2026144.8808
18 Aug 2026144.9189
19 Aug 2026144.9579
20 Aug 2026145.0023
21 Aug 2026145.042
22 Aug 2026145.0827
23 Aug 2026145.1234
24 Aug 2026145.1599
25 Aug 2026145.2014
26 Aug 2026145.2412
27 Aug 2026145.2808
28 Aug 2026145.3226
29 Aug 2026145.3634
30 Aug 2026145.4043
31 Aug 2026145.4441
1 Sept 2026145.4858
2 Sept 2026145.5276
3 Sept 2026145.5731
8 Sept 2026145.7825
9 Sept 2026145.8222
10 Sept 2026145.8593
14 Sept 2026146.016
20 Sept 2026146.2633
27 Sept 2026146.5497
9 Oct 2026147.0668

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.