AL Habib Asset Management Limited

AL Habib GOKP Pension Fund

VPS-Money Market · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 144.3642 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

AL Habib GOKP Pension Fund is reported by AL Habib Asset Management Limited in the VPS-Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for AL Habib GOKP Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)144.36429 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)144.36429 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)144.36429 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.47%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.1%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)117,300,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
12.92%
15 days
10.21%
30 days
11.2%
90 days
11.07%
180 days
10.93%
270 days
10.39%
365 days
10.73%
2 years
11.85%
3 years
Not reported

Reading AL Habib GOKP Pension Fund's prices and fees

AL Habib GOKP Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Money Market, managed by AL Habib Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 144.3642 and repurchase value of PKR 144.3642 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.47%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days11.2%10.54%24
365 days10.73%10.575%16
3 yearsNot reported16.8%9

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026140.1154
2 Jul 2026140.1607
3 Jul 2026140.2091
4 Jul 2026140.2463
5 Jul 2026140.2836
6 Jul 2026140.3179
7 Jul 2026140.355
8 Jul 2026140.3863
9 Jul 2026140.4558
10 Jul 2026140.4889
11 Jul 2026140.5273
12 Jul 2026140.5657
13 Jul 2026140.598
14 Jul 2026140.6235
15 Jul 2026140.6694
16 Jul 2026140.712
17 Jul 2026140.7537
18 Jul 2026140.7958
19 Jul 2026140.8379
20 Jul 2026140.8799
21 Jul 2026140.9218
22 Jul 2026140.9583
23 Jul 2026140.9915
24 Jul 2026141.0225
25 Jul 2026141.065
26 Jul 2026141.1074
27 Jul 2026141.153
28 Jul 2026141.1947
29 Jul 2026141.2354
30 Jul 2026141.2788
31 Jul 2026141.3303
1 Aug 2026141.3727
2 Aug 2026141.4153
3 Aug 2026141.4557
4 Aug 2026141.4974
5 Aug 2026141.5412
6 Aug 2026141.5909
7 Aug 2026141.6313
8 Aug 2026141.6738
9 Aug 2026141.7162
10 Aug 2026141.7581
11 Aug 2026141.7996
12 Aug 2026141.8425
13 Aug 2026141.8833
14 Aug 2026141.9239
15 Aug 2026141.9646
16 Aug 2026142.0053
17 Aug 2026142.0437
18 Aug 2026142.0835
19 Aug 2026142.1224
20 Aug 2026142.1746
21 Aug 2026142.2167
22 Aug 2026142.2584
23 Aug 2026142.2996
24 Aug 2026142.3427
25 Aug 2026142.3862
26 Aug 2026142.4287
27 Aug 2026142.4716
28 Aug 2026142.5139
29 Aug 2026142.5564
30 Aug 2026142.5991
31 Aug 2026142.6412
1 Sept 2026142.684
2 Sept 2026142.7272
3 Sept 2026142.7811
4 Sept 2026142.8325
5 Sept 2026142.875
6 Sept 2026142.9176
7 Sept 2026142.9634
8 Sept 2026143.006
9 Sept 2026143.0471
10 Sept 2026143.0875
14 Sept 2026143.2476
17 Sept 2026143.384
25 Sept 2026143.8008
9 Oct 2026144.3642

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.