HBL Asset Management Limited

HBL Financial Sector Income Fund Plan II

Income · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 103.6226 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

HBL Financial Sector Income Fund Plan II is reported by HBL Asset Management Limited in the Income category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for HBL Financial Sector Income Fund Plan II
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)103.62269 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)106.00599 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)103.62269 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.26%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.077%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.06%
15 days
11.03%
30 days
11.04%
90 days
11.23%
180 days
11.45%
270 days
11.42%
365 days
11.53%
2 years
13.55%
3 years
Not reported

Reading HBL Financial Sector Income Fund Plan II's prices and fees

HBL Financial Sector Income Fund Plan II is reported by MUFAP under Income, managed by HBL Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 106.0059 and repurchase value of PKR 103.6226 differ by PKR 2.3833 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.26%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Income observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days11.04%9.36%39
365 days11.53%10.185%38
3 yearsNot reported17.195%30

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.5252
2 Jul 2026100.5568
3 Jul 2026100.5876
4 Jul 2026100.6185
5 Jul 2026100.6493
6 Jul 2026100.6802
7 Jul 2026100.7084
8 Jul 2026100.7365
9 Jul 2026100.7677
10 Jul 2026100.7988
11 Jul 2026100.8301
12 Jul 2026100.8614
13 Jul 2026100.8927
14 Jul 2026100.9232
15 Jul 2026100.9543
16 Jul 2026100.9854
17 Jul 2026101.0165
18 Jul 2026101.0476
19 Jul 2026101.0788
20 Jul 2026101.1098
21 Jul 2026101.1408
22 Jul 2026101.1408
23 Jul 2026101.2029
24 Jul 2026101.234
25 Jul 20260
26 Jul 20260
27 Jul 2026101.3271
29 Jul 2026101.3582
30 Jul 2026101.4201
31 Jul 2026101.4506
1 Aug 20260
2 Aug 20260
3 Aug 2026101.5418
4 Aug 2026101.5723
5 Aug 2026101.6027
6 Aug 2026101.6331
7 Aug 2026101.6685
8 Aug 2026101.6678
9 Aug 2026101.6671
10 Aug 2026101.7611
11 Aug 2026101.7919
12 Aug 2026101.8228
13 Aug 2026101.8537
14 Aug 2026101.853
15 Aug 2026101.8523
16 Aug 2026101.8516
17 Aug 2026101.9772
18 Aug 2026102.008
19 Aug 2026102.0389
20 Aug 2026102.0701
21 Aug 2026102.1009
22 Aug 2026102.1009
23 Aug 2026102.1002
24 Aug 2026102.1942
25 Aug 2026102.2251
26 Aug 2026102.2244
27 Aug 2026102.2868
28 Aug 2026102.3177
29 Aug 2026102.3173
30 Aug 2026102.3477
31 Aug 2026102.409
1 Sept 2026102.4394
2 Sept 2026102.4698
3 Sept 2026102.5032
4 Sept 2026102.535
5 Sept 2026102.5343
7 Sept 2026102.6285
8 Sept 2026102.6597
9 Sept 2026102.6908
10 Sept 2026102.7219
13 Sept 2026102.7513
18 Sept 2026102.9686
25 Sept 2026103.1859
9 Oct 2026103.6226

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
16 Jun 20264.16100
16 Jun 20264.16100
16 Jun 20264.16100
16 Jun 20264.16100
16 Jun 20264.16100
16 Jun 20264.16100
16 Jun 20264.16100
16 Jun 20264.16100
16 Jun 20264.16100
16 Jun 20264.16100
16 Jun 20264.16100
16 Jun 20264.16100
16 Jun 20264.16100
16 Jun 20264.16100
16 Jun 20264.16100
16 Jun 20264.16100
16 Jun 20264.16100
16 Jun 20264.16100
16 Jun 20264.16100
16 Jun 20264.16100
16 Jun 20264.16100
16 Jun 20264.16100
16 Jun 20264.16100
16 Jun 20264.16100

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.