HBL Asset Management Limited

HBL Islamic Savings Plan I

Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 103.7891 per unit · 12 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

HBL Islamic Savings Plan I is reported by HBL Asset Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for HBL Islamic Savings Plan I
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)103.789112 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)107.162212 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)103.789112 Oct 2026
Front load2%12 Oct 2026
Back load0%12 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%12 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.58%12 Oct 2026
Management fee1.25%12 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported12 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 12 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
8.1%
15 days
9.06%
30 days
8.92%
90 days
9.57%
180 days
9.96%
270 days
9.61%
365 days
9.73%
2 years
10.9%
3 years
Not reported

Reading HBL Islamic Savings Plan I's prices and fees

HBL Islamic Savings Plan I is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by HBL Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 12 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 107.1622 and repurchase value of PKR 103.7891 differ by PKR 3.3731 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.58%, dated 12 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 12 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days8.92%10.23%7
365 days9.73%10.515%6
3 yearsNot reported16.37%4

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 12 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 20260
2 Jul 2026101.0804
3 Jul 2026101.1073
4 Jul 2026101.1325
5 Jul 2026101.1584
6 Jul 2026101.1834
7 Jul 2026101.2089
8 Jul 2026101.2355
9 Jul 2026101.2619
10 Jul 2026101.2898
11 Jul 20260
12 Jul 20260
13 Jul 2026101.3685
14 Jul 2026101.3965
15 Jul 2026101.4235
16 Jul 2026101.4514
17 Jul 2026101.479
18 Jul 20260
19 Jul 20260
20 Jul 2026101.5578
21 Jul 2026101.5857
22 Jul 2026101.6129
23 Jul 2026101.636
24 Jul 2026101.664
25 Jul 2026101.664
26 Jul 2026101.691
27 Jul 2026101.7181
28 Jul 2026101.7533
29 Jul 2026101.7799
30 Jul 2026101.8079
31 Jul 2026101.8353
1 Aug 2026101.8663
2 Aug 2026101.8935
3 Aug 2026101.9208
4 Aug 2026101.949
5 Aug 2026101.978
6 Aug 2026102.005
7 Aug 2026102.0328
8 Aug 2026102.0653
9 Aug 2026102.0917
10 Aug 2026102.1181
11 Aug 2026102.1487
12 Aug 2026102.1793
13 Aug 2026102.2076
14 Aug 2026102.2446
15 Aug 2026102.2665
16 Aug 2026102.2884
17 Aug 2026102.3103
18 Aug 2026102.3374
19 Aug 2026102.3655
20 Aug 2026102.3936
21 Aug 2026102.4207
22 Aug 2026102.4565
23 Aug 2026102.4831
24 Aug 2026102.5051
25 Aug 2026102.532
26 Aug 2026102.5701
27 Aug 2026102.5913
28 Aug 2026102.6174
29 Aug 2026102.6552
30 Aug 2026102.6763
31 Aug 2026102.6975
1 Sept 2026102.7262
2 Sept 2026102.7521
3 Sept 2026102.7792
4 Sept 2026102.8057
5 Sept 2026102.8433
6 Sept 2026102.8645
7 Sept 2026102.9147
8 Sept 2026102.9429
9 Sept 2026102.9696
11 Sept 2026102.9966
15 Sept 2026103.1039
21 Sept 2026103.2465
28 Sept 2026103.4244
12 Oct 2026103.7891

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
17 Jun 20269.35100.6184
17 Jun 20269.35100.6184
17 Jun 20269.35100.6184
17 Jun 20269.35100.6184
17 Jun 20269.35100.6184
17 Jun 20269.35100.6184
17 Jun 20269.35100.6184
17 Jun 20269.35100.6184
17 Jun 20269.35100.6184
17 Jun 20269.35100.6184
17 Jun 20269.35100.6184
17 Jun 20269.35100.6184
17 Jun 20269.35100.6184
17 Jun 20269.35100.6184
17 Jun 20269.35100.6184
17 Jun 20269.35100.6184
17 Jun 20269.35100.6184
17 Jun 20269.35100.6184
17 Jun 20269.35100.6184
17 Jun 20269.35100.6184
17 Jun 20269.35100.6184
17 Jun 20269.35100.6184
17 Jun 20269.35100.6184
17 Jun 20269.35100.6184

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.