MCB Investment Management Limited

MCB KPK Govt Employees Pension Fund

VPS-Money Market · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 145.5798 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

MCB KPK Govt Employees Pension Fund is reported by MCB Investment Management Limited in the VPS-Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for MCB KPK Govt Employees Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)145.57989 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)145.57989 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)145.57989 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.13%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.6%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)163,090,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
7.74%
15 days
10.84%
30 days
10.39%
90 days
10.56%
180 days
10.92%
270 days
10.65%
365 days
10.6%
2 years
11.85%
3 years
Not reported

Reading MCB KPK Govt Employees Pension Fund's prices and fees

MCB KPK Govt Employees Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Money Market, managed by MCB Investment Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 145.5798 and repurchase value of PKR 145.5798 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.13%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.39%10.405%28
365 days10.6%10.55%18
3 yearsNot reported16.825%10

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

75 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026141.324
2 Jul 2026141.3691
3 Jul 2026141.4267
4 Jul 2026141.4566
5 Jul 2026141.4864
6 Jul 2026141.531
7 Jul 2026141.5716
8 Jul 2026141.5934
9 Jul 2026141.662
10 Jul 2026141.8464
11 Jul 2026141.8849
12 Jul 2026141.9235
13 Jul 2026142.0725
14 Jul 2026142.1023
15 Jul 2026142.142
16 Jul 2026142.1816
17 Jul 2026142.2185
18 Jul 2026142.2554
19 Jul 2026142.2923
20 Jul 2026142.332
21 Jul 2026142.3717
22 Jul 2026142.4113
23 Jul 2026142.451
24 Jul 2026142.4907
25 Jul 2026142.5303
26 Jul 2026142.57
27 Jul 2026142.6097
28 Jul 2026142.6659
29 Jul 2026142.7052
30 Jul 2026142.7435
31 Jul 2026142.7843
1 Aug 2026142.8222
2 Aug 2026142.8602
3 Aug 2026142.8974
4 Aug 2026142.935
5 Aug 2026142.9774
6 Aug 2026143.0288
7 Aug 2026143.0666
8 Aug 2026143.1059
9 Aug 2026143.1451
10 Aug 2026143.1799
11 Aug 2026143.2178
12 Aug 2026143.2586
13 Aug 2026143.2951
14 Aug 2026143.3331
15 Aug 2026143.371
16 Aug 2026143.409
17 Aug 2026143.4446
18 Aug 2026143.4785
19 Aug 2026143.5227
20 Aug 2026143.5625
21 Aug 2026143.6022
22 Aug 2026143.6419
23 Aug 2026143.6817
24 Aug 2026143.7214
25 Aug 2026141.3046
26 Aug 2026143.8009
27 Aug 2026141.3807
28 Aug 2026143.8805
29 Aug 2026143.9146
30 Aug 2026143.9516
31 Aug 2026143.9895
1 Sept 2026144.0293
2 Sept 2026144.069
3 Sept 2026144.1087
4 Sept 2026144.1484
5 Sept 2026144.1882
7 Sept 2026144.2676
8 Sept 2026144.3073
9 Sept 2026144.347
10 Sept 2026144.3868
14 Sept 2026144.5373
18 Sept 2026144.6961
25 Sept 2026144.9714
9 Oct 2026145.5798

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.