Faysal Asset Management Limited

Faysal Islamic Sovereign Fund (Faysal Islamic Sovereign Plan II)

Shariah Compliant Income · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 103.227 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Faysal Islamic Sovereign Fund (Faysal Islamic Sovereign Plan II) is reported by Faysal Asset Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Income category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Faysal Islamic Sovereign Fund (Faysal Islamic Sovereign Plan II)
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)103.2279 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)105.60129 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)103.2279 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.94%9 Oct 2026
Management fee1.5%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)799,750,0001 Sept 2026
RatingAA(f)9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
-4.53%
15 days
7.62%
30 days
7.01%
90 days
8.82%
180 days
7.74%
270 days
7.67%
365 days
7.45%
2 years
8.56%
3 years
Not reported

Reading Faysal Islamic Sovereign Fund (Faysal Islamic Sovereign Plan II)'s prices and fees

Faysal Islamic Sovereign Fund (Faysal Islamic Sovereign Plan II) is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Income, managed by Faysal Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 105.6012 and repurchase value of PKR 103.227 differ by PKR 2.3742 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.94%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Income observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days7.01%9.51%35
365 days7.45%9.335%32
3 yearsNot reported15.55%23

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

75 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.8366
2 Jul 2026100.8635
3 Jul 2026100.8673
4 Jul 2026100.8948
5 Jul 2026100.9224
6 Jul 2026100.9654
7 Jul 2026100.9908
8 Jul 2026100.9527
9 Jul 2026100.978
10 Jul 2026101.0033
11 Jul 2026101.0286
12 Jul 2026101.0539
13 Jul 2026101.079
14 Jul 2026101.1041
15 Jul 2026101.1931
16 Jul 2026101.1935
17 Jul 2026101.278
18 Jul 2026101.303
19 Jul 2026101.328
20 Jul 2026101.3529
21 Jul 2026101.3779
22 Jul 2026101.4029
23 Jul 2026101.4278
24 Jul 2026101.4528
25 Jul 2026101.4778
26 Jul 2026101.5027
27 Jul 2026101.5376
28 Jul 2026101.5726
29 Jul 2026101.5924
30 Jul 2026101.6174
31 Jul 2026101.6382
1 Aug 2026101.6631
2 Aug 2026101.6881
3 Aug 2026101.718
4 Aug 2026101.7434
5 Aug 2026101.7687
6 Aug 2026101.7938
7 Aug 2026101.8184
8 Aug 2026101.8432
9 Aug 2026101.868
10 Aug 2026101.8975
11 Aug 2026101.9222
12 Aug 2026101.947
13 Aug 2026101.9717
14 Aug 2026101.9932
15 Aug 2026102.0179
16 Aug 2026102.0427
17 Aug 2026102.0675
18 Aug 2026102.0922
19 Aug 2026102.1169
20 Aug 2026102.1427
21 Aug 2026102.1674
22 Aug 2026102.1921
23 Aug 2026102.2168
24 Aug 2026102.2414
25 Aug 2026102.2661
26 Aug 2026102.2908
27 Aug 2026102.3155
28 Aug 2026102.3402
29 Aug 2026102.3648
30 Aug 2026102.3895
31 Aug 2026102.4142
1 Sept 2026102.4389
2 Sept 2026102.4635
3 Sept 2026102.4881
4 Sept 2026102.5127
5 Sept 2026102.5374
6 Sept 2026102.562
7 Sept 2026102.5865
8 Sept 2026102.6111
9 Sept 2026102.6356
12 Sept 2026102.7142
17 Sept 2026102.8355
25 Sept 2026102.8779
9 Oct 2026103.227

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
22 Jun 20266.5585100.4433
22 Jun 20266.5585100.4433
22 Jun 20266.5585100.4433
22 Jun 20266.5585100.4433
22 Jun 20266.5585100.4433
22 Jun 20266.5585100.4433
22 Jun 20266.5585100.4433
22 Jun 20266.5585100.4433
22 Jun 20266.5585100.4433
22 Jun 20266.5585100.4433
22 Jun 20266.5585100.4433
22 Jun 20266.5585100.4433
22 Jun 20266.5585100.4433
22 Jun 20266.5585100.4433
22 Jun 20266.5585100.4433
22 Jun 20266.5585100.4433
22 Jun 20266.5585100.4433
22 Jun 20266.5585100.4433
22 Jun 20266.5585100.4433
22 Jun 20266.5585100.4433
22 Jun 20266.5585100.4433
22 Jun 20266.5585100.4433
22 Jun 20266.5585100.4433
22 Jun 20266.5585100.4433

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.