UBL Fund Managers Limited

Al Ameen Voluntary Pension Fund KPK

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 138.8143 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Al Ameen Voluntary Pension Fund KPK is reported by UBL Fund Managers Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Al Ameen Voluntary Pension Fund KPK
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)138.81439 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)138.81439 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)138.81439 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.15%11 Oct 2026
Management fee0.0001%11 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)243,720,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported11 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 11 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
0.88%
15 days
9.99%
30 days
10.09%
90 days
10.79%
180 days
10.84%
270 days
10.05%
365 days
10.64%
2 years
10.38%
3 years
Not reported

Reading Al Ameen Voluntary Pension Fund KPK's prices and fees

Al Ameen Voluntary Pension Fund KPK is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by UBL Fund Managers Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 138.8143 and repurchase value of PKR 138.8143 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.15%, dated 11 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 11 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.09%8.42%3
365 days10.64%9.835%2
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations1

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

72 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026134.7493
2 Jul 2026134.7851
3 Jul 2026134.8631
4 Jul 2026134.8792
5 Jul 2026134.8954
6 Jul 2026134.9358
7 Jul 2026134.98
8 Jul 2026135.0332
9 Jul 2026135.068
10 Jul 2026135.1503
11 Jul 2026135.1666
12 Jul 2026135.1829
13 Jul 2026135.2225
14 Jul 2026135.2592
15 Jul 2026135.2988
16 Jul 2026135.3386
17 Jul 2026135.4035
18 Jul 2026135.4224
19 Jul 2026135.4414
20 Jul 2026135.4807
21 Jul 2026135.5177
22 Jul 2026135.566
23 Jul 2026135.6021
24 Jul 2026135.6627
25 Jul 2026135.6903
26 Jul 2026135.7179
27 Jul 2026135.7556
28 Jul 2026135.7875
29 Jul 2026135.83
30 Jul 2026135.8697
31 Jul 2026135.963
1 Aug 2026135.9728
2 Aug 2026135.9825
3 Aug 2026136.0193
4 Aug 2026136.0709
5 Aug 2026136.1068
6 Aug 2026136.1425
7 Aug 2026136.2482
8 Aug 2026136.2586
9 Aug 2026136.269
10 Aug 2026136.3021
11 Aug 2026136.3424
12 Aug 2026136.3828
13 Aug 2026136.4926
14 Aug 2026136.5029
15 Aug 2026136.5132
16 Aug 2026136.5236
17 Aug 2026136.5688
18 Aug 2026136.614
19 Aug 2026136.6575
20 Aug 2026136.6782
21 Aug 2026136.8163
22 Aug 2026136.8271
23 Aug 2026136.8378
24 Aug 2026136.8757
25 Aug 2026136.9419
26 Aug 2026136.952
27 Aug 2026136.9918
28 Aug 2026137.0933
29 Aug 2026137.105
30 Aug 2026137.1166
31 Aug 2026137.1578
1 Sept 2026137.1982
2 Sept 2026137.2392
3 Sept 2026137.2712
8 Sept 2026137.4843
9 Sept 2026137.5248
10 Sept 2026137.5653
14 Sept 2026137.7279
20 Sept 2026137.9653
27 Sept 2026138.2566
9 Oct 2026138.8143

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.