Faysal Asset Management Limited

Faysal Islamic KPK Government Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 139.2799 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Faysal Islamic KPK Government Pension Fund is reported by Faysal Asset Management Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Faysal Islamic KPK Government Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)139.27999 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)139.27999 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)139.27999 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.61%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.15%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)67,130,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
10.84%
15 days
10.6%
30 days
10.7%
90 days
10.73%
180 days
10.35%
270 days
9.96%
365 days
10.59%
2 years
10.5%
3 years
Not reported

Reading Faysal Islamic KPK Government Pension Fund's prices and fees

Faysal Islamic KPK Government Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by Faysal Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 139.2799 and repurchase value of PKR 139.2799 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.61%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.7%10.285%42
365 days10.59%9.95%23
3 yearsNot reported15.82%11

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026135.3161
2 Jul 2026135.3532
3 Jul 2026135.3917
4 Jul 2026135.4301
5 Jul 2026135.4686
6 Jul 2026135.5071
7 Jul 2026135.5455
8 Jul 2026135.5733
9 Jul 2026135.6114
10 Jul 2026135.6498
11 Jul 2026135.6883
12 Jul 2026135.7267
13 Jul 2026135.7651
14 Jul 2026135.8036
15 Jul 2026135.842
16 Jul 2026135.8804
17 Jul 2026135.9189
18 Jul 2026135.9573
19 Jul 2026135.9957
20 Jul 2026136.0324
21 Jul 2026136.0709
22 Jul 2026136.1093
23 Jul 2026136.1477
24 Jul 2026136.1876
25 Jul 2026136.2275
26 Jul 2026136.2674
27 Jul 2026136.3073
28 Jul 2026136.3591
29 Jul 2026136.3943
30 Jul 2026136.4453
31 Jul 2026136.4855
1 Aug 2026136.5258
2 Aug 2026136.5661
3 Aug 2026136.6043
4 Aug 2026136.647
5 Aug 2026136.692
6 Aug 2026136.7308
7 Aug 2026136.7696
8 Aug 2026136.8104
9 Aug 2026136.8516
10 Aug 2026136.8928
11 Aug 2026136.8981
12 Aug 2026136.9402
13 Aug 2026136.9824
14 Aug 2026137.0246
15 Aug 2026137.0668
16 Aug 2026137.1089
17 Aug 2026137.1511
18 Aug 2026137.1894
19 Aug 2026137.2303
20 Aug 2026137.2735
21 Aug 2026137.3161
22 Aug 2026137.3587
23 Aug 2026137.4013
24 Aug 2026137.4437
25 Aug 2026137.4862
26 Aug 2026137.5287
27 Aug 2026137.5712
28 Aug 2026137.6137
29 Aug 2026137.6562
30 Aug 2026137.6987
31 Aug 2026137.6865
1 Sept 2026137.7294
2 Sept 2026137.7719
3 Sept 2026137.8148
4 Sept 2026137.8394
5 Sept 2026137.8823
6 Sept 2026137.9252
7 Sept 2026137.9672
8 Sept 2026138.006
9 Sept 2026138.0662
10 Sept 2026138.1083
11 Sept 2026138.2066
17 Sept 2026138.4274
25 Sept 2026138.7134
9 Oct 2026139.2799

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.