MCB Investment Management Limited

Alhamra Opportunity Fund (Dividend Strategy Plan)

Shariah Compliant Equity · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 211.2987 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Alhamra Opportunity Fund (Dividend Strategy Plan) is reported by MCB Investment Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Alhamra Opportunity Fund (Dividend Strategy Plan)
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)211.29879 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)218.58859 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)211.29879 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD4.29%9 Oct 2026
Management fee3%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)2,583,590,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
-0.09%
15 days
-1.3%
30 days
-1.49%
90 days
-4.89%
180 days
0.01%
270 days
-2.75%
365 days
10.61%
2 years
78.93%
3 years
Not reported

Reading Alhamra Opportunity Fund (Dividend Strategy Plan)'s prices and fees

Alhamra Opportunity Fund (Dividend Strategy Plan) is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Equity, managed by MCB Investment Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 218.5885 and repurchase value of PKR 211.2987 differ by PKR 7.2898 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 4.29%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-1.49%-2.285%24
365 days10.61%-2.36%19
3 yearsNot reported185.425%16

Risks before using these figures

Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

75 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026225.165
2 Jul 2026225.7584
3 Jul 2026226.6488
4 Jul 2026226.63
5 Jul 2026226.6081
6 Jul 2026228.5759
7 Jul 2026226.8341
8 Jul 2026221.6523
9 Jul 2026221.4208
10 Jul 2026222.1924
11 Jul 2026222.1719
12 Jul 2026222.1513
13 Jul 2026218.8612
14 Jul 2026211.959
15 Jul 2026214.3861
16 Jul 2026219.0029
17 Jul 2026215.871
18 Jul 2026215.8519
19 Jul 2026215.8328
20 Jul 2026215.7798
21 Jul 2026215.9879
22 Jul 2026214.7105
23 Jul 2026211.6486
24 Jul 2026211.3903
25 Jul 2026211.373
26 Jul 2026211.3558
27 Jul 2026219.0132
28 Jul 2026218.2879
29 Jul 2026216.3945
30 Jul 2026215.7618
31 Jul 2026215.9818
1 Aug 2026215.9636
2 Aug 2026215.9455
3 Aug 2026218.6938
4 Aug 2026217.4541
5 Aug 2026221.2355
6 Aug 2026222.4319
7 Aug 2026222.4098
8 Aug 2026222.39
9 Aug 2026222.3702
10 Aug 2026222.1247
11 Aug 2026220.481
12 Aug 2026220.0601
13 Aug 2026219.7566
14 Aug 2026219.7375
15 Aug 2026219.7187
16 Aug 2026219.6999
17 Aug 2026220.2927
18 Aug 2026216.9685
19 Aug 2026216.189
20 Aug 2026215.7766
21 Aug 2026217.4467
22 Aug 2026217.4328
23 Aug 2026217.4189
24 Aug 2026217.4051
25 Aug 2026217.5523
26 Aug 2026217.5344
27 Aug 2026218.2
28 Aug 2026218.2017
29 Aug 2026218.1765
30 Aug 2026218.1591
31 Aug 2026218.1679
1 Sept 2026218.5547
2 Sept 2026217.481
3 Sept 2026217.8113
4 Sept 2026217.9597
5 Sept 2026217.9402
7 Sept 2026215.9931
8 Sept 2026215.503
9 Sept 2026214.4962
10 Sept 2026210.7677
14 Sept 2026210.8253
18 Sept 2026213.1596
25 Sept 2026214.3178
9 Oct 2026211.2987

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
23 Jun 20263.5221.0439
23 Jun 20263.5221.0439
23 Jun 20263.5221.0439
23 Jun 20263.5221.0439
23 Jun 20263.5221.0439
23 Jun 20263.5221.0439
23 Jun 20263.5221.0439
23 Jun 20263.5221.0439
23 Jun 20263.5221.0439
23 Jun 20263.5221.0439
23 Jun 20263.5221.0439
23 Jun 20263.5221.0439
23 Jun 20263.5221.0439
23 Jun 20263.5221.0439
23 Jun 20263.5221.0439
23 Jun 20263.5221.0439
23 Jun 20263.5221.0439
23 Jun 20263.5221.0439
23 Jun 20263.5221.0439
23 Jun 20263.5221.0439
23 Jun 20263.5221.0439
23 Jun 20263.5221.0439
23 Jun 20263.5221.0439
23 Jun 20263.5221.0439

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.