MCB Investment Management Limited

MCB Alhamra KPK Govt Employees Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 143.0663 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

MCB Alhamra KPK Govt Employees Pension Fund is reported by MCB Investment Management Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for MCB Alhamra KPK Govt Employees Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)143.06639 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)143.06639 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)143.06639 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.12%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.6%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)1,493,340,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
9.86%
15 days
10.04%
30 days
10.18%
90 days
10.07%
180 days
10.12%
270 days
9.9%
365 days
9.95%
2 years
10.94%
3 years
Not reported

Reading MCB Alhamra KPK Govt Employees Pension Fund's prices and fees

MCB Alhamra KPK Govt Employees Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by MCB Investment Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 143.0663 and repurchase value of PKR 143.0663 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.12%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.18%10.26%46
365 days9.95%10.03%25
3 yearsNot reported15.99%12

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

75 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026139.2388
2 Jul 2026139.2782
3 Jul 2026139.3127
4 Jul 2026139.3505
5 Jul 2026139.3883
6 Jul 2026139.4101
7 Jul 2026139.4478
8 Jul 2026139.4855
9 Jul 2026139.5233
10 Jul 2026139.561
11 Jul 2026139.5987
12 Jul 2026139.6364
13 Jul 2026139.6741
14 Jul 2026139.7119
15 Jul 2026139.7496
16 Jul 2026139.7873
17 Jul 2026139.825
18 Jul 2026139.8627
19 Jul 2026139.9004
20 Jul 2026139.9381
21 Jul 2026139.9759
22 Jul 2026140.0136
23 Jul 2026140.0513
24 Jul 2026140.089
25 Jul 2026140.1267
26 Jul 2026140.1644
27 Jul 2026140.2021
28 Jul 2026140.2398
29 Jul 2026140.2769
30 Jul 2026140.3146
31 Jul 2026140.3522
1 Aug 2026140.3907
2 Aug 2026140.4288
3 Aug 2026140.4669
4 Aug 2026140.505
5 Aug 2026140.5431
6 Aug 2026140.5812
7 Aug 2026140.6193
8 Aug 2026140.6574
9 Aug 2026140.6954
10 Aug 2026140.7335
11 Aug 2026140.7716
12 Aug 2026140.8097
13 Aug 2026140.8477
14 Aug 2026140.8858
15 Aug 2026140.9239
16 Aug 2026140.962
17 Aug 2026141
18 Aug 2026141.0381
19 Aug 2026141.0762
20 Aug 2026141.1142
21 Aug 2026141.1523
22 Aug 2026141.1904
23 Aug 2026141.2284
24 Aug 2026141.2665
25 Aug 2026141.3046
26 Aug 2026141.3426
27 Aug 2026141.3807
28 Aug 2026141.4188
29 Aug 2026141.4568
30 Aug 2026141.4949
31 Aug 2026141.5316
1 Sept 2026141.5701
2 Sept 2026141.6086
3 Sept 2026141.647
4 Sept 2026141.6854
5 Sept 2026141.7239
7 Sept 2026141.8007
8 Sept 2026141.8392
9 Sept 2026141.8792
10 Sept 2026141.9192
14 Sept 2026142.0791
18 Sept 2026142.239
25 Sept 2026142.5179
9 Oct 2026143.0663

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.