National Investment Trust Limited

NIT KP Pension Fund

VPS-Money Market · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 143.6872 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

NIT KP Pension Fund is reported by National Investment Trust Limited in the VPS-Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for NIT KP Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)143.68729 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)143.68729 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)143.68729 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.29%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.5%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)107,380,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.72%
15 days
10.7%
30 days
10.53%
90 days
10.38%
180 days
10.42%
270 days
10.3%
365 days
10.59%
2 years
11.74%
3 years
Not reported

Reading NIT KP Pension Fund's prices and fees

NIT KP Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Money Market, managed by National Investment Trust Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 143.6872 and repurchase value of PKR 143.6872 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.29%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.53%10.405%28
365 days10.59%10.55%18
3 yearsNot reported16.825%10

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026139.6755
2 Jul 2026139.7229
3 Jul 2026139.7728
4 Jul 2026139.8121
5 Jul 2026139.8514
6 Jul 2026139.889
7 Jul 2026139.928
8 Jul 2026139.9622
9 Jul 2026140.0281
10 Jul 2026140.0621
11 Jul 2026140.1009
12 Jul 2026140.1398
13 Jul 2026140.1737
14 Jul 2026140.202
15 Jul 2026140.2452
16 Jul 2026140.2853
17 Jul 2026140.3255
18 Jul 2026140.3659
19 Jul 2026140.4062
20 Jul 2026140.4457
21 Jul 2026140.4862
22 Jul 2026140.5247
23 Jul 2026140.5631
24 Jul 2026140.6023
25 Jul 2026140.6415
26 Jul 2026140.6808
27 Jul 2026140.7223
28 Jul 2026140.7603
29 Jul 2026140.799
30 Jul 2026140.8387
31 Jul 2026140.8783
1 Aug 2026140.9166
2 Aug 2026140.9561
3 Aug 2026140.994
4 Aug 2026141.0331
5 Aug 2026141.073
6 Aug 2026141.1214
7 Aug 2026141.1526
8 Aug 2026141.1917
9 Aug 2026141.2308
10 Aug 2026141.2694
11 Aug 2026141.3061
12 Aug 2026141.3496
13 Aug 2026141.3888
14 Aug 2026141.428
15 Aug 2026141.4673
16 Aug 2026141.5066
17 Aug 2026141.5432
18 Aug 2026141.5801
19 Aug 2026141.6167
20 Aug 2026141.6566
21 Aug 2026141.6947
22 Aug 2026141.7331
23 Aug 2026141.7715
24 Aug 2026141.8066
25 Aug 2026141.8464
26 Aug 2026141.8843
27 Aug 2026141.9233
28 Aug 2026141.9634
29 Aug 2026142.0031
30 Aug 2026142.0428
31 Aug 2026142.0802
1 Sept 2026142.1205
2 Sept 2026142.1624
3 Sept 2026142.2073
4 Sept 2026142.2515
5 Sept 2026142.2918
6 Sept 2026142.3322
7 Sept 2026142.3754
8 Sept 2026142.4154
9 Sept 2026142.4547
10 Sept 2026142.4936
14 Sept 2026142.65
18 Sept 2026142.8201
25 Sept 2026143.098
9 Oct 2026143.6872

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.