Alfalah Asset Management Limited

Alfalah Islamic Sovereign Fund (Alfalah Islamic Sovereign Plan II)

Shariah Compliant Income · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 113.3612 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Alfalah Islamic Sovereign Fund (Alfalah Islamic Sovereign Plan II) is reported by Alfalah Asset Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Income category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Alfalah Islamic Sovereign Fund (Alfalah Islamic Sovereign Plan II)
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)113.36129 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)117.27229 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)113.36129 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD2.12%9 Oct 2026
Management fee1.5%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)172,450,0001 Sept 2026
RatingAA+(f)9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
-3.91%
15 days
7.62%
30 days
7.77%
90 days
6.56%
180 days
7.39%
270 days
5.86%
365 days
7.24%
2 years
8.75%
3 years
Not reported

Reading Alfalah Islamic Sovereign Fund (Alfalah Islamic Sovereign Plan II)'s prices and fees

Alfalah Islamic Sovereign Fund (Alfalah Islamic Sovereign Plan II) is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Income, managed by Alfalah Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 117.2722 and repurchase value of PKR 113.3612 differ by PKR 3.911 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 2.12%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Income observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days7.77%9.51%35
365 days7.24%9.335%32
3 yearsNot reported15.55%23

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026111.0821
2 Jul 2026111.1364
3 Jul 2026111.1862
4 Jul 2026111.2083
5 Jul 2026111.2305
6 Jul 2026111.2554
7 Jul 2026111.3785
8 Jul 2026111.4416
9 Jul 2026111.4855
10 Jul 2026111.538
11 Jul 2026111.5576
12 Jul 2026111.5772
13 Jul 2026111.5931
14 Jul 2026111.4593
15 Jul 2026111.4758
16 Jul 2026111.4862
17 Jul 2026111.5353
18 Jul 2026111.5567
19 Jul 2026111.5781
20 Jul 2026111.5389
21 Jul 2026111.5656
22 Jul 2026111.5804
23 Jul 2026111.5706
24 Jul 2026111.552
25 Jul 2026111.5656
26 Jul 2026111.5792
27 Jul 2026111.6075
28 Jul 2026111.6317
29 Jul 2026111.5342
30 Jul 2026111.569
31 Jul 2026111.5903
1 Aug 2026111.6152
2 Aug 2026111.64
3 Aug 2026111.6647
4 Aug 2026111.6905
5 Aug 2026119.088
6 Aug 2026111.7405
7 Aug 2026111.7673
8 Aug 2026111.7928
9 Aug 2026111.8183
10 Aug 2026111.8534
11 Aug 2026111.8716
12 Aug 2026111.8963
13 Aug 2026111.9233
14 Aug 2026111.9497
15 Aug 2026111.9761
16 Aug 2026112.0025
17 Aug 2026112.0292
18 Aug 2026112.0551
19 Aug 2026112.0867
20 Aug 2026112.1133
21 Aug 2026112.1393
22 Aug 2026112.1655
23 Aug 2026112.1916
24 Aug 2026112.2191
25 Aug 2026112.2457
26 Aug 2026112.2718
27 Aug 2026112.2963
28 Aug 2026112.3231
29 Aug 2026112.3492
30 Aug 2026112.3754
31 Aug 2026112.4066
1 Sept 2026112.4325
2 Sept 2026112.4591
3 Sept 2026112.4837
4 Sept 2026112.5159
7 Sept 2026112.5952
8 Sept 2026112.6243
9 Sept 2026112.6415
10 Sept 2026112.6643
14 Sept 2026112.7544
18 Sept 2026112.8635
25 Sept 2026113.0229
9 Oct 2026113.3612

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
18 Jun 20267.2493110.0064
18 Jun 20267.2493110.0064
18 Jun 20267.2493110.0064
18 Jun 20267.2493110.0064
18 Jun 20267.2493110.0064
18 Jun 20267.2493110.0064
18 Jun 20267.2493110.0064
18 Jun 20267.2493110.0064
18 Jun 20267.2493110.0064
18 Jun 20267.2493110.0064
18 Jun 20267.2493110.0064
18 Jun 20267.2493110.0064
18 Jun 20267.2493110.0064
18 Jun 20267.2493110.0064
18 Jun 20267.2493110.0064
18 Jun 20267.2493110.0064
18 Jun 20267.2493110.0064
18 Jun 20267.2493110.0064
18 Jun 20267.2493110.0064
18 Jun 20267.2493110.0064
18 Jun 20267.2493110.0064
18 Jun 20267.2493110.0064
18 Jun 20267.2493110.0064
18 Jun 20267.2493110.0064

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.