JS Investments Limited

JS KPK Islamic Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 143.9589 per unit · 8 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

JS KPK Islamic Pension Fund is reported by JS Investments Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for JS KPK Islamic Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)143.95898 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)143.968 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)143.968 Oct 2026
Front load0%8 Oct 2026
Back load0%8 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%8 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.29%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)862,840,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
8.18%
15 days
9.89%
30 days
9.49%
90 days
9.8%
180 days
10.6%
270 days
10%
365 days
10.03%
2 years
12.21%
3 years
Not reported

Reading JS KPK Islamic Pension Fund's prices and fees

JS KPK Islamic Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by JS Investments Limited. The pricing observation is dated 8 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 143.96 and repurchase value of PKR 143.96 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.29%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days9.49%10.26%46
365 days10.03%10.03%25
3 yearsNot reported15.99%12

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 8 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026140.1724
2 Jul 2026140.2133
3 Jul 2026140.2666
4 Jul 2026140.3075
5 Jul 2026140.3484
6 Jul 2026140.3955
7 Jul 2026140.4364
8 Jul 2026140.4773
9 Jul 2026140.5159
10 Jul 2026140.5545
11 Jul 2026140.5931
12 Jul 2026140.6316
13 Jul 2026140.6764
14 Jul 2026140.715
15 Jul 2026140.7536
16 Jul 2026140.7922
17 Jul 2026140.8307
18 Jul 2026140.8693
19 Jul 2026140.9079
20 Jul 2026140.9403
21 Jul 2026140.9789
22 Jul 2026141.0175
23 Jul 2026141.0437
24 Jul 2026141.0823
25 Jul 2026141.1174
26 Jul 2026141.1526
27 Jul 2026141.19
28 Jul 2026141.2301
29 Jul 2026141.2682
30 Jul 2026141.3087
31 Jul 2026141.3491
1 Aug 2026141.3896
2 Aug 2026141.43
3 Aug 2026141.4704
4 Aug 2026141.5109
5 Aug 2026141.549
6 Aug 2026141.5872
7 Aug 2026141.6253
8 Aug 2026141.6635
9 Aug 2026141.7016
10 Aug 2026141.7398
11 Aug 2026141.778
12 Aug 2026141.8161
13 Aug 2026141.8543
14 Aug 2026141.8924
15 Aug 2026141.9306
16 Aug 2026141.9687
17 Aug 2026142.0069
18 Aug 2026142.045
19 Aug 2026142.0832
20 Aug 2026142.1213
21 Aug 2026142.1595
22 Aug 2026142.1976
23 Aug 2026142.2358
24 Aug 2026142.2704
25 Aug 2026142.3087
26 Aug 2026142.347
27 Aug 2026142.3852
28 Aug 2026142.4201
29 Aug 2026142.4551
30 Aug 2026142.49
31 Aug 2026142.5292
1 Sept 2026142.5674
2 Sept 2026142.6056
3 Sept 2026142.6407
4 Sept 2026142.6896
7 Sept 2026142.7993
8 Sept 2026142.8379
9 Sept 2026142.8766
10 Sept 20267.9506
14 Sept 2026143.0697
18 Sept 2026143.1949
25 Sept 2026143.4893
8 Oct 2026143.9589

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.