AL Habib Asset Management Limited

AL Habib GOKP Islamic Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 138.6556 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

AL Habib GOKP Islamic Pension Fund is reported by AL Habib Asset Management Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for AL Habib GOKP Islamic Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)138.65569 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)138.65569 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)138.65569 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.79%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.1%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)93,480,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
19.02%
15 days
10.96%
30 days
10.43%
90 days
9.29%
180 days
9.1%
270 days
8.11%
365 days
8.63%
2 years
9.98%
3 years
Not reported

Reading AL Habib GOKP Islamic Pension Fund's prices and fees

AL Habib GOKP Islamic Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by AL Habib Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 138.6556 and repurchase value of PKR 138.6556 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.79%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.43%10.285%42
365 days8.63%9.95%23
3 yearsNot reported15.82%11

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026135.2245
2 Jul 2026135.2511
3 Jul 2026135.3175
4 Jul 2026135.3235
5 Jul 2026135.3294
6 Jul 2026135.3542
7 Jul 2026135.3899
8 Jul 2026135.4288
9 Jul 2026135.4633
10 Jul 2026135.5355
11 Jul 2026135.5492
12 Jul 2026135.5628
13 Jul 2026135.5901
14 Jul 2026135.611
15 Jul 2026135.6418
16 Jul 2026135.6726
17 Jul 2026135.7349
18 Jul 2026135.7486
19 Jul 2026135.7623
20 Jul 2026135.7901
21 Jul 2026135.8221
22 Jul 2026135.8473
23 Jul 2026135.8549
24 Jul 2026135.9154
25 Jul 2026135.9306
26 Jul 2026135.9458
27 Jul 2026135.9786
28 Jul 2026136.0058
29 Jul 2026136.0319
30 Jul 2026136.0685
31 Jul 2026136.1273
1 Aug 2026136.1455
2 Aug 2026136.1637
3 Aug 2026136.1961
4 Aug 2026136.2693
5 Aug 2026136.2812
6 Aug 2026136.3175
7 Aug 2026136.4135
8 Aug 2026136.4237
9 Aug 2026136.434
10 Aug 2026136.4666
11 Aug 2026136.5008
12 Aug 2026136.538
13 Aug 2026136.6217
14 Aug 2026136.6302
15 Aug 2026136.6388
16 Aug 2026136.6473
17 Aug 2026136.6906
18 Aug 2026136.7366
19 Aug 2026136.7967
20 Aug 2026136.7278
21 Aug 2026136.8233
22 Aug 2026136.8344
23 Aug 2026136.8456
24 Aug 2026136.8791
25 Aug 2026136.9316
26 Aug 2026136.9529
27 Aug 2026136.9901
28 Aug 2026137.0586
29 Aug 2026137.0799
30 Aug 2026137.1012
31 Aug 2026137.1341
1 Sept 2026137.173
2 Sept 2026137.2148
3 Sept 2026137.2466
4 Sept 2026137.3229
5 Sept 2026137.3458
6 Sept 2026137.3702
7 Sept 2026137.4027
8 Sept 2026137.4466
9 Sept 2026137.4768
10 Sept 2026137.512
14 Sept 2026137.6638
17 Sept 2026137.7734
25 Sept 2026138.1088
9 Oct 2026138.6556

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.