HBL Asset Management Limited

HBL KPK Islamic Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 139.817 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

HBL KPK Islamic Pension Fund is reported by HBL Asset Management Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for HBL KPK Islamic Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)139.8179 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)141.42499 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)139.8179 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.11%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.9%
15 days
9.49%
30 days
10.14%
90 days
10.39%
180 days
10.19%
270 days
9.17%
365 days
9.33%
2 years
9.59%
3 years
Not reported

Reading HBL KPK Islamic Pension Fund's prices and fees

HBL KPK Islamic Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by HBL Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 141.4249 and repurchase value of PKR 139.817 differ by PKR 1.6079 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.11%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.14%10.285%42
365 days9.33%9.95%23
3 yearsNot reported15.82%11

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 20260
2 Jul 2026135.9285
3 Jul 2026136.0097
4 Jul 20260
5 Jul 20260
6 Jul 2026136.1141
7 Jul 2026136.157
8 Jul 2026136.2063
9 Jul 20260
10 Jul 2026136.3063
11 Jul 2026136.3261
12 Jul 2026136.346
13 Jul 2026136.3762
14 Jul 2026136.4323
15 Jul 2026136.4752
16 Jul 2026136.5225
17 Jul 2026136.5989
18 Jul 2026136.6188
19 Jul 2026136.6386
20 Jul 2026136.6736
21 Jul 2026136.6962
22 Jul 2026136.7255
23 Jul 2026136.7565
24 Jul 2026136.8153
25 Jul 2026136.8355
26 Jul 2026136.8554
27 Jul 2026136.9007
28 Jul 2026136.9402
29 Jul 2026136.9778
30 Jul 2026137.0147
31 Jul 2026137.0867
1 Aug 2026137.1087
2 Aug 2026137.1308
3 Aug 2026137.1789
4 Aug 2026137.2361
5 Aug 2026137.2778
6 Aug 2026137.3173
7 Aug 2026137.3989
8 Aug 2026137.4209
9 Aug 2026137.443
10 Aug 2026137.4842
11 Aug 2026137.5231
12 Aug 2026137.5639
13 Aug 2026137.6255
14 Aug 2026137.6476
15 Aug 2026137.6696
16 Aug 2026137.6917
17 Aug 2026137.737
18 Aug 2026137.7844
19 Aug 2026137.8326
20 Aug 2026137.8741
21 Aug 2026137.9294
22 Aug 2026137.964
23 Aug 2026137.9986
24 Aug 2026138.0433
25 Aug 2026138.0961
26 Aug 2026138.1306
27 Aug 2026138.1734
28 Aug 2026138.2327
29 Aug 2026138.2339
30 Aug 2026138.267
31 Aug 2026138.3085
1 Sept 2026138.3536
2 Sept 2026138.3929
3 Sept 2026138.4273
4 Sept 2026138.4603
7 Sept 2026138.579
8 Sept 2026138.6245
9 Sept 2026138.6618
10 Sept 2026138.6514
14 Sept 2026138.7927
18 Sept 2026139.0561
25 Sept 2026139.3046
9 Oct 2026139.817

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
3 Jul 20260.0282100

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.