Alfalah Asset Management Limited

Alfalah KPK Employee Pension Fund

VPS-Money Market · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 142.767 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Alfalah KPK Employee Pension Fund is reported by Alfalah Asset Management Limited in the VPS-Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Alfalah KPK Employee Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)142.7679 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)142.7679 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)142.7679 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.14%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)55,950,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
9.34%
15 days
6.7%
30 days
7.99%
90 days
9.16%
180 days
9.43%
270 days
9.34%
365 days
9.68%
2 years
11.28%
3 years
Not reported

Reading Alfalah KPK Employee Pension Fund's prices and fees

Alfalah KPK Employee Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Money Market, managed by Alfalah Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 142.767 and repurchase value of PKR 142.767 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.14%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days7.99%10.54%24
365 days9.68%10.575%16
3 yearsNot reported16.8%9

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026139.26
2 Jul 2026139.2979
3 Jul 2026139.3231
4 Jul 2026139.3482
5 Jul 2026139.3734
6 Jul 2026139.3985
7 Jul 2026139.4375
8 Jul 2026139.4779
9 Jul 2026139.5487
10 Jul 2026139.5786
11 Jul 2026139.6147
12 Jul 2026139.6509
13 Jul 2026139.6732
14 Jul 2026139.6759
15 Jul 2026139.7139
16 Jul 2026139.7519
17 Jul 2026139.7886
18 Jul 2026139.8268
19 Jul 2026139.865
20 Jul 2026139.9023
21 Jul 2026139.9414
22 Jul 2026139.9742
23 Jul 2026140.0183
24 Jul 2026140.0571
25 Jul 2026140.0951
26 Jul 2026140.1331
27 Jul 2026140.1737
28 Jul 2026140.2112
29 Jul 2026140.2493
30 Jul 2026140.2876
31 Jul 2026140.3276
1 Aug 2026140.366
2 Aug 2026140.4048
3 Aug 2026140.4415
4 Aug 2026140.4801
5 Aug 2026140.5192
6 Aug 2026140.5667
7 Aug 2026140.6017
8 Aug 2026140.6407
9 Aug 2026140.6797
10 Aug 2026140.7182
11 Aug 2026140.755
12 Aug 2026140.7985
13 Aug 2026140.8376
14 Aug 2026140.8739
15 Aug 2026140.9521
16 Aug 2026140.9521
17 Aug 2026140.988
18 Aug 2026141.0249
19 Aug 2026141.0626
20 Aug 2026141.1025
21 Aug 2026141.1379
22 Aug 2026141.174
23 Aug 2026141.2101
24 Aug 2026141.2441
25 Aug 2026141.2825
26 Aug 2026141.3187
27 Aug 2026141.3539
28 Aug 2026141.3912
29 Aug 2026141.4275
30 Aug 2026141.4637
31 Aug 2026141.499
1 Sept 2026141.536
2 Sept 2026141.5732
3 Sept 2026141.6144
4 Sept 2026141.6532
7 Sept 2026141.7645
8 Sept 2026141.8006
9 Sept 2026141.8359
10 Sept 2026141.869
14 Sept 2026142.0089
18 Sept 2026142.1579
25 Sept 2026142.4118
9 Oct 2026142.767

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.