UBL Fund Managers Limited

UBL Pakistan Enterprise Exchange Traded Fund

Exchange Traded Fund · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 27.9892 per unit · 11 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

UBL Pakistan Enterprise Exchange Traded Fund is reported by UBL Fund Managers Limited in the Exchange Traded Fund category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for UBL Pakistan Enterprise Exchange Traded Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)27.989211 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)27.989211 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)27.989211 Oct 2026
Front load0%11 Oct 2026
Back load0%11 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%11 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.14%12 Oct 2026
Management fee0.65%12 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported12 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 12 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
Not reported
15 days
-1.52%
30 days
-1.44%
90 days
-5.94%
180 days
4.31%
270 days
-4.11%
365 days
9.15%
2 years
121.67%
3 years
283.45%

Reading UBL Pakistan Enterprise Exchange Traded Fund's prices and fees

UBL Pakistan Enterprise Exchange Traded Fund is reported by MUFAP under Exchange Traded Fund, managed by UBL Fund Managers Limited. The pricing observation is dated 11 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 27.9892 and repurchase value of PKR 27.9892 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.14%, dated 12 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Exchange Traded Fund observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 12 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-1.44%Insufficient matching observations1
365 days9.15%Insufficient matching observations1
3 years283.45%Insufficient matching observations1

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

73 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 11 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 202629.1978
2 Jul 202630.4183
3 Jul 202630.559
4 Jul 202630.6751
5 Jul 202630.6758
6 Jul 202630.6766
7 Jul 202631.0289
8 Jul 202630.8138
9 Jul 202630.0645
10 Jul 202629.9654
11 Jul 202630.1709
12 Jul 202630.1716
13 Jul 202630.1723
14 Jul 202629.7578
15 Jul 202628.7426
16 Jul 202629.1287
17 Jul 202629.6287
18 Jul 202629.2793
19 Jul 202629.2789
20 Jul 202629.2785
21 Jul 202629.3311
22 Jul 202629.4168
23 Jul 202629.0705
24 Jul 202628.6015
25 Jul 202628.4823
26 Jul 202628.4819
27 Jul 202628.4814
28 Jul 202629.7394
29 Jul 202629.6329
30 Jul 202629.3793
31 Jul 202629.3116
1 Aug 202629.3816
2 Aug 202629.3812
3 Aug 202629.3807
4 Aug 202629.7535
5 Aug 202629.5451
6 Aug 202630.1969
7 Aug 202630.4547
8 Aug 202630.366
9 Aug 202630.3657
10 Aug 202630.3653
11 Aug 202630.1749
12 Aug 202629.9779
13 Aug 202629.9679
14 Aug 202629.9205
15 Aug 202629.9199
16 Aug 202629.9192
17 Aug 202629.9186
18 Aug 202629.7763
19 Aug 202629.3787
20 Aug 202629.0991
21 Aug 202629.0608
22 Aug 202629.1191
23 Aug 202629.1185
24 Aug 202629.1179
25 Aug 202628.9757
26 Aug 202629.1428
27 Aug 202629.1422
28 Aug 202629.2724
29 Aug 202629.4369
30 Aug 202629.4363
31 Aug 202629.4357
1 Sept 202629.1899
2 Sept 202629.1975
3 Sept 202629.0082
4 Sept 202629.0517
9 Sept 202628.6407
10 Sept 202628.5228
11 Sept 202628.0765
15 Sept 202628.0111
21 Sept 202628.3901
28 Sept 202628.4213
11 Oct 202627.9892

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
29 Jun 202612.911128.8217
29 Jun 202612.911128.8217
29 Jun 202612.911128.8217
29 Jun 202612.911128.8217
29 Jun 202612.911128.8217
29 Jun 202612.911128.8217
29 Jun 202612.911128.8217
29 Jun 202612.911128.8217
29 Jun 202612.911128.8217
29 Jun 202612.911128.8217
29 Jun 202612.911128.8217
29 Jun 202612.911128.8217
29 Jun 202612.911128.8217
29 Jun 202612.911128.8217
29 Jun 202612.911128.8217
29 Jun 202612.911128.8217
29 Jun 202612.911128.8217
29 Jun 202612.911128.8217
29 Jun 202612.911128.8217
29 Jun 202612.911128.8217
29 Jun 202612.911128.8217
29 Jun 202612.911128.8217
29 Jun 202612.911128.8217
29 Jun 202612.911128.8217

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.