UBL Fund Managers Limited

UBL Retirement Saving Fund

VPS-Equity · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 3,358.3914 per unit · 10 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

UBL Retirement Saving Fund is reported by UBL Fund Managers Limited in the VPS-Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for UBL Retirement Saving Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)3,358.391410 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)3,358.391410 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)3,358.391410 Oct 2026
Front load3%10 Oct 2026
Back load0%10 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%10 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.91%11 Oct 2026
Management fee1.5001%11 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)5,294,690,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported11 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 11 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
Not reported
15 days
-1.96%
30 days
-1.86%
90 days
-7.22%
180 days
0.75%
270 days
-9.06%
365 days
1.73%
2 years
105.52%
3 years
282.79%

Reading UBL Retirement Saving Fund's prices and fees

UBL Retirement Saving Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Equity, managed by UBL Fund Managers Limited. The pricing observation is dated 10 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 3,358.3914 and repurchase value of PKR 3,358.3914 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.91%, dated 11 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 11 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-1.86%Insufficient matching observations1
365 days1.73%Insufficient matching observations1
3 years282.79%Insufficient matching observations1

Risks before using these figures

Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

72 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 10 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 20263,702.8577
2 Jul 20263,715.4502
3 Jul 20263,732.2761
4 Jul 20263,732.1008
5 Jul 20263,731.9255
6 Jul 20263,778.0088
7 Jul 20263,750.8256
8 Jul 20263,652.599
9 Jul 20263,645.0585
10 Jul 20263,668.3885
11 Jul 20263,668.217
12 Jul 20263,668.0454
13 Jul 20263,619.4689
14 Jul 20263,480.1062
15 Jul 20263,519.1461
16 Jul 20263,576.8518
17 Jul 20263,527.4496
18 Jul 20263,527.2852
19 Jul 20263,527.1208
20 Jul 20263,531.8927
21 Jul 20263,533.643
22 Jul 20263,500.9643
23 Jul 20263,441.3735
24 Jul 20263,422.627
25 Jul 20263,422.47
26 Jul 20263,422.313
27 Jul 20263,576.1223
28 Jul 20263,565.869
29 Jul 20263,532.6779
30 Jul 20263,519.3393
31 Jul 20263,531.1372
1 Aug 20263,530.9677
2 Aug 20263,530.7981
3 Aug 20263,577.1698
4 Aug 20263,551.9607
5 Aug 20263,612.4701
6 Aug 20263,646.5757
7 Aug 20263,636.3283
8 Aug 20263,636.1534
9 Aug 20263,635.9784
10 Aug 20263,641.8076
11 Aug 20263,612.2283
12 Aug 20263,620.1952
13 Aug 20263,616.9865
14 Aug 20263,616.8128
15 Aug 20263,616.6391
16 Aug 20263,616.4654
17 Aug 20263,626.677
18 Aug 20263,568.5405
19 Aug 20263,543.4578
20 Aug 20263,544.5021
21 Aug 20263,561.1823
22 Aug 20263,561.0257
23 Aug 20263,560.8691
24 Aug 20263,560.8851
25 Aug 20263,569.0618
26 Aug 20263,568.8869
27 Aug 20263,559.6712
28 Aug 20263,569.9564
29 Aug 20263,569.7918
30 Aug 20263,569.6272
31 Aug 20263,562.3902
1 Sept 20263,553.8788
2 Sept 20263,517.0552
3 Sept 20263,521.961
8 Sept 20263,468.6229
9 Sept 20263,453.2894
10 Sept 20263,383.7051
14 Sept 20263,365.7177
20 Sept 20263,422.3734
27 Sept 20263,425.2013
10 Oct 20263,358.3914

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.