UBL Fund Managers Limited

Al Ameen Islamic Retirement Savings Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Equity · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 2,802.8018 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Al Ameen Islamic Retirement Savings Fund is reported by UBL Fund Managers Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Al Ameen Islamic Retirement Savings Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)2,802.80189 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)2,802.80189 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)2,802.80189 Oct 2026
Front load3%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.84%11 Oct 2026
Management fee1.5001%11 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)5,173,380,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported11 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 11 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
Not reported
15 days
-1.76%
30 days
-1.66%
90 days
-6.35%
180 days
-0.49%
270 days
-8.01%
365 days
-0.2%
2 years
104.08%
3 years
242.05%

Reading Al Ameen Islamic Retirement Savings Fund's prices and fees

Al Ameen Islamic Retirement Savings Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Equity, managed by UBL Fund Managers Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 2,802.8018 and repurchase value of PKR 2,802.8018 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.84%, dated 11 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 11 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-1.66%Insufficient matching observations1
365 days-0.2%Insufficient matching observations1
3 years242.05%Insufficient matching observations1

Risks before using these figures

Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

72 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 20263,075.3207
2 Jul 20263,087.3861
3 Jul 20263,101.5855
4 Jul 20263,101.4289
5 Jul 20263,101.2724
6 Jul 20263,139.2403
7 Jul 20263,108.0794
8 Jul 20263,025.9981
9 Jul 20263,018.4193
10 Jul 20263,036.6754
11 Jul 20263,036.5268
12 Jul 20263,036.3783
13 Jul 20262,992.6971
14 Jul 20262,880.7895
15 Jul 20262,912.0857
16 Jul 20262,963.6463
17 Jul 20262,920.3865
18 Jul 20262,920.2377
19 Jul 20262,920.0888
20 Jul 20262,923.1408
21 Jul 20262,923.8409
22 Jul 20262,897.0116
23 Jul 20262,849.3484
24 Jul 20262,839.7808
25 Jul 20262,839.6399
26 Jul 20262,839.4989
27 Jul 20262,969.1787
28 Jul 20262,961.9484
29 Jul 20262,928.6143
30 Jul 20262,909.2652
31 Jul 20262,919.0706
1 Aug 20262,918.9269
2 Aug 20262,918.7832
3 Aug 20262,963.8259
4 Aug 20262,942.5346
5 Aug 20262,990.8266
6 Aug 20263,014.8888
7 Aug 20263,007.2419
8 Aug 20263,007.1011
9 Aug 20263,006.9603
10 Aug 20263,014.9503
11 Aug 20262,985.6066
12 Aug 20262,987.8426
13 Aug 20262,984.2711
14 Aug 20262,984.1267
15 Aug 20262,983.9822
16 Aug 20262,983.8378
17 Aug 20263,000.5075
18 Aug 20262,947.2748
19 Aug 20262,931.3166
20 Aug 20262,939.4894
21 Aug 20262,960.3443
22 Aug 20262,960.2032
23 Aug 20262,960.0621
24 Aug 20262,964.3544
25 Aug 20262,964.7074
26 Aug 20262,964.5299
27 Aug 20262,954.9805
28 Aug 20262,962.6458
29 Aug 20262,962.5067
30 Aug 20262,962.3676
31 Aug 20262,961.7131
1 Sept 20262,958.9261
2 Sept 20262,925.1735
3 Sept 20262,928.9203
8 Sept 20262,887.8401
9 Sept 20262,871.9896
10 Sept 20262,805.9748
14 Sept 20262,808.3729
18 Sept 20262,847.4358
27 Sept 20262,852.6392
9 Oct 20262,802.8018

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.