UBL Fund Managers Limited

UBL Asset Allocation Fund

Asset Allocation · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 295.2541 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

UBL Asset Allocation Fund is reported by UBL Fund Managers Limited in the Asset Allocation category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for UBL Asset Allocation Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)295.25419 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)305.44049 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)295.25419 Oct 2026
Front load3%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD3.1%11 Oct 2026
Management fee2.6209%11 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)3,118,530,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported11 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 11 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
Not reported
15 days
-1.66%
30 days
-1.86%
90 days
-6.12%
180 days
0.57%
270 days
-6.51%
365 days
1.67%
2 years
75.27%
3 years
155.77%

Reading UBL Asset Allocation Fund's prices and fees

UBL Asset Allocation Fund is reported by MUFAP under Asset Allocation, managed by UBL Fund Managers Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 305.4404 and repurchase value of PKR 295.2541 differ by PKR 10.1863 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 3.1%, dated 11 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Asset Allocation observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 11 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-1.86%-3.09%2
365 days1.67%-0.39%2
3 years155.77%171.13%2

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

72 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026320.7515
2 Jul 2026321.3487
3 Jul 2026322.7751
4 Jul 2026322.7712
5 Jul 2026322.7673
6 Jul 2026325.9417
7 Jul 2026323.9021
8 Jul 2026316.9146
9 Jul 2026316.5009
10 Jul 2026318.0704
11 Jul 2026318.0656
12 Jul 2026318.0607
13 Jul 2026314.4849
14 Jul 2026304.4845
15 Jul 2026307.4912
16 Jul 2026311.6852
17 Jul 2026308.2473
18 Jul 2026308.2385
19 Jul 2026308.2296
20 Jul 2026308.5267
21 Jul 2026308.8111
22 Jul 2026306.4211
23 Jul 2026302.0842
24 Jul 2026300.6877
25 Jul 2026300.682
26 Jul 2026300.6764
27 Jul 2026311.857
28 Jul 2026311.109
29 Jul 2026308.8215
30 Jul 2026307.9125
31 Jul 2026308.8926
1 Aug 2026308.8864
2 Aug 2026308.8803
3 Aug 2026311.8549
4 Aug 2026310.0022
5 Aug 2026314.0892
6 Aug 2026316.4408
7 Aug 2026315.5917
8 Aug 2026315.5844
9 Aug 2026315.5769
10 Aug 2026315.9263
11 Aug 2026313.9303
12 Aug 2026314.3562
13 Aug 2026314.3026
14 Aug 2026314.2954
15 Aug 2026314.2883
16 Aug 2026314.2811
17 Aug 2026315.0073
18 Aug 2026310.8283
19 Aug 2026309.397
20 Aug 2026309.3866
21 Aug 2026310.4365
22 Aug 2026310.4282
23 Aug 2026310.4198
24 Aug 2026310.3875
25 Aug 2026311.0741
26 Aug 2026311.0669
27 Aug 2026310.6978
28 Aug 2026311.3031
29 Aug 2026311.295
30 Aug 2026311.2869
31 Aug 2026310.9026
1 Sept 2026310.1561
2 Sept 2026307.4639
3 Sept 2026307.6858
8 Sept 2026303.8396
9 Sept 2026302.8764
10 Sept 2026297.9378
14 Sept 2026296.8063
20 Sept 2026300.7124
27 Sept 2026300.2181
9 Oct 2026295.2541

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
18 Jun 202640314.6887
18 Jun 202640314.6887
18 Jun 202640314.6887
18 Jun 202640314.6887
18 Jun 202640314.6887
18 Jun 202640314.6887
18 Jun 202640314.6887
18 Jun 202640314.6887
18 Jun 202640314.6887
18 Jun 202640314.6887
18 Jun 202640314.6887
18 Jun 202640314.6887
18 Jun 202640314.6887
18 Jun 202640314.6887
18 Jun 202640314.6887
18 Jun 202640314.6887
18 Jun 202640314.6887
18 Jun 202640314.6887
18 Jun 202640314.6887
18 Jun 202640314.6887
18 Jun 202640314.6887
18 Jun 202640314.6887
18 Jun 202640314.6887
18 Jun 202640314.6887

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.