Pak-Qatar Family Takaful Limited

Pak Qatar Islamic Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Equity · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 303.1663 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Pak Qatar Islamic Pension Fund is reported by Pak-Qatar Family Takaful Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Pak Qatar Islamic Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)303.16639 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)313.62569 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)303.16639 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD3.13%9 Oct 2026
Management fee2.5%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)96,910,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
Not reported
15 days
-1.93%
30 days
-2.16%
90 days
-7.75%
180 days
-1.67%
270 days
-6.12%
365 days
0.06%
2 years
76.88%
3 years
171.45%

Reading Pak Qatar Islamic Pension Fund's prices and fees

Pak Qatar Islamic Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Equity, managed by Pak-Qatar Family Takaful Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 313.6256 and repurchase value of PKR 303.1663 differ by PKR 10.4593 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 3.13%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-2.16%-2.345%16
365 days0.06%-2.55%14
3 years171.45%219.475%12

Risks before using these figures

Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026333.7092
2 Jul 2026333.935
3 Jul 2026335.3789
4 Jul 2026335.3695
5 Jul 2026335.36
6 Jul 2026339.7582
7 Jul 2026336.7411
8 Jul 2026327.8392
9 Jul 2026326.9955
10 Jul 2026328.6343
11 Jul 2026328.6253
12 Jul 2026328.6162
13 Jul 2026323.7005
14 Jul 2026311.7662
15 Jul 2026314.8247
16 Jul 2026320.2317
17 Jul 2026315.6907
18 Jul 2026315.6699
19 Jul 2026315.6492
20 Jul 2026315.4831
21 Jul 2026315.5665
22 Jul 2026313.0112
23 Jul 2026308.7503
24 Jul 2026307.9682
25 Jul 2026307.9512
26 Jul 2026307.9341
27 Jul 2026320.5522
28 Jul 2026319.5899
29 Jul 2026315.2486
30 Jul 2026313.6964
31 Jul 2026314.7088
1 Aug 2026314.6886
2 Aug 2026314.6684
3 Aug 2026318.9913
4 Aug 2026316.7146
5 Aug 2026321.2411
6 Aug 2026324.1844
7 Aug 2026323.6808
8 Aug 2026323.6602
9 Aug 2026323.6396
10 Aug 2026323.3236
11 Aug 2026320.8643
12 Aug 2026321.4259
13 Aug 2026320.6037
14 Aug 2026320.5811
15 Aug 2026320.5586
16 Aug 2026320.536
17 Aug 2026322.1664
18 Aug 2026317.5449
19 Aug 2026316.7576
20 Aug 2026316.2797
21 Aug 2026318.517
22 Aug 2026318.4964
23 Aug 2026318.4757
24 Aug 2026319.0797
25 Aug 2026319.1763
26 Aug 2026319.1556
27 Aug 2026318.5703
28 Aug 2026318.7587
29 Aug 2026318.7335
30 Aug 2026318.7083
31 Aug 2026318.4929
1 Sept 2026317.9986
2 Sept 2026315.428
3 Sept 2026315.6125
4 Sept 2026316.803
5 Sept 2026316.7789
6 Sept 2026316.7547
7 Sept 2026314.0477
8 Sept 2026311.5475
9 Sept 2026309.8515
10 Sept 2026303.2139
14 Sept 2026302.3548
18 Sept 2026307.7228
25 Sept 2026309.2927
9 Oct 2026303.1663

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.