Pak Oman Asset Management Company Limited

Pak Oman Advantage Asset Allocation Fund

Asset Allocation · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 38.1214 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Pak Oman Advantage Asset Allocation Fund is reported by Pak Oman Asset Management Company Limited in the Asset Allocation category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Pak Oman Advantage Asset Allocation Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)38.12149 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)39.19839 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)38.12149 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.28%9 Oct 2026
Management fee2%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
-0.01%
15 days
-1.84%
30 days
-2.57%
90 days
-8.26%
180 days
2.29%
270 days
-8.92%
365 days
-1.66%
2 years
58.93%
3 years
108.15%

Reading Pak Oman Advantage Asset Allocation Fund's prices and fees

Pak Oman Advantage Asset Allocation Fund is reported by MUFAP under Asset Allocation, managed by Pak Oman Asset Management Company Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 39.1983 and repurchase value of PKR 38.1214 differ by PKR 1.0769 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.28%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Asset Allocation observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-2.57%-2.56%11
365 days-1.66%2.62%11
3 years108.15%188.24%8

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 202641.0912
2 Jul 202641.3026
3 Jul 202641.317
4 Jul 202641.3196
5 Jul 202641.3223
6 Jul 202641.7879
7 Jul 202641.9322
8 Jul 202641.2731
9 Jul 202641.492
10 Jul 202641.549
11 Jul 202641.5525
12 Jul 202641.556
13 Jul 202641.2947
14 Jul 202640.5753
15 Jul 202640.7862
16 Jul 202641.1653
17 Jul 202640.8732
18 Jul 202640.8739
19 Jul 202640.8746
20 Jul 202640.89
21 Jul 202640.8432
22 Jul 202640.6198
23 Jul 202640.1907
24 Jul 202640.1543
25 Jul 202640.1546
26 Jul 202640.1548
27 Jul 202641.7861
28 Jul 202641.5766
29 Jul 202641.0191
30 Jul 202640.8727
31 Jul 202640.8926
1 Aug 202640.8927
2 Aug 202640.8928
3 Aug 202641.197
4 Aug 202641.0637
5 Aug 202641.4367
6 Aug 202641.6759
7 Aug 202641.6585
8 Aug 202641.6575
9 Aug 202641.6565
10 Aug 202641.688
11 Aug 202641.2683
12 Aug 202641.4355
13 Aug 202641.3363
14 Aug 202641.3348
15 Aug 202641.3334
16 Aug 202641.3319
17 Aug 202641.889
18 Aug 202641.4271
19 Aug 202641.3223
20 Aug 202641.2051
21 Aug 202641.1345
22 Aug 202641.1324
23 Aug 202641.1303
24 Aug 202641.328
25 Aug 202641.2569
26 Aug 202641.2548
27 Aug 202640.9835
28 Aug 202640.7567
29 Aug 202640.7546
30 Aug 202640.7526
31 Aug 202640.7759
1 Sept 202640.5742
2 Sept 202639.9977
3 Sept 202640.1388
4 Sept 202640.2196
5 Sept 202640.2176
6 Sept 202640.2156
7 Sept 202639.8684
8 Sept 202639.4154
9 Sept 202639.1281
10 Sept 202638.2079
14 Sept 202637.7759
18 Sept 202638.5386
25 Sept 202638.9695
9 Oct 202638.1214

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
24 Jun 20269.339140.8157
24 Jun 20269.339140.8157
24 Jun 20269.339140.8157
24 Jun 20269.339140.8157
24 Jun 20269.339140.8157
24 Jun 20269.339140.8157
24 Jun 20269.339140.8157
24 Jun 20269.339140.8157
24 Jun 20269.339140.8157
24 Jun 20269.339140.8157
24 Jun 20269.339140.8157
24 Jun 20269.339140.8157
24 Jun 20269.339140.8157
24 Jun 20269.339140.8157
24 Jun 20269.339140.8157
24 Jun 20269.339140.8157
24 Jun 20269.339140.8157
24 Jun 20269.339140.8157
24 Jun 20269.339140.8157
24 Jun 20269.339140.8157
24 Jun 20269.339140.8157
24 Jun 20269.339140.8157
24 Jun 20269.339140.8157
24 Jun 20269.339140.8157

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.