HBL Asset Management Limited

HBL Total Treasury Exchange Traded Fund

Exchange Traded Fund · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 106.6699 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

HBL Total Treasury Exchange Traded Fund is reported by HBL Asset Management Limited in the Exchange Traded Fund category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for HBL Total Treasury Exchange Traded Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)106.66999 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)106.66999 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)106.66999 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.68%10 Oct 2026
Management fee0.4%10 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
12.15%
15 days
8.82%
30 days
9.51%
90 days
11.19%
180 days
-7.61%
270 days
-2.92%
365 days
0.56%
2 years
6.67%
3 years
429.01%

Reading HBL Total Treasury Exchange Traded Fund's prices and fees

HBL Total Treasury Exchange Traded Fund is reported by MUFAP under Exchange Traded Fund, managed by HBL Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 106.6699 and repurchase value of PKR 106.6699 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.68%, dated 10 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Exchange Traded Fund observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days9.51%Insufficient matching observations1
365 days0.56%Insufficient matching observations1
3 years429.01%Insufficient matching observations1

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026103.4503
2 Jul 2026103.4836
3 Jul 2026103.5215
4 Jul 2026103.5649
5 Jul 2026103.5978
6 Jul 2026103.6308
7 Jul 2026103.6607
8 Jul 2026103.6936
9 Jul 2026103.721
10 Jul 2026103.7795
11 Jul 2026103.8067
12 Jul 2026103.836
13 Jul 2026103.8654
14 Jul 2026103.8935
15 Jul 2026103.9155
16 Jul 2026103.9525
17 Jul 2026103.9856
18 Jul 2026104.0194
19 Jul 2026104.0526
20 Jul 2026104.0859
21 Jul 2026104.1194
22 Jul 2026104.1528
23 Jul 2026104.2312
24 Jul 2026104.2638
25 Jul 2026104.2638
26 Jul 2026104.2943
27 Jul 2026104.3247
28 Jul 2026104.3595
29 Jul 2026104.3892
30 Jul 2026104.4212
31 Jul 2026104.4556
1 Aug 2026104.4854
2 Aug 2026104.4835
3 Aug 2026104.5464
4 Aug 2026104.5767
5 Aug 2026104.6097
6 Aug 2026104.6837
7 Aug 2026104.7215
8 Aug 2026104.7521
9 Aug 2026104.7825
10 Aug 2026104.8159
11 Aug 2026104.8487
12 Aug 2026104.8843
13 Aug 2026104.915
14 Aug 2026104.9455
15 Aug 2026104.9761
16 Aug 2026105.0187
17 Aug 2026105.0505
18 Aug 2026105.084
19 Aug 2026105.1174
20 Aug 2026105.1727
21 Aug 2026105.216
22 Aug 2026105.2466
23 Aug 2026105.2772
24 Aug 2026105.3136
25 Aug 2026105.3533
26 Aug 2026105.3839
27 Aug 2026105.4177
28 Aug 2026105.4551
29 Aug 2026105.4859
30 Aug 2026105.5168
31 Aug 2026105.5429
1 Sept 2026105.5751
2 Sept 2026105.601
3 Sept 2026105.6394
4 Sept 2026105.6815
5 Sept 2026105.7129
6 Sept 2026105.7442
7 Sept 2026105.7918
8 Sept 2026105.8211
9 Sept 2026105.8422
10 Sept 2026105.8604
14 Sept 2026105.9651
18 Sept 2026106.1404
27 Sept 2026106.3721
9 Oct 2026106.6699

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
24 Jun 202516102.8799
24 Jun 202516102.8799
24 Jun 202516102.8799
24 Jun 202516102.8799
24 Jun 202516102.8799
24 Jun 202516102.8799
24 Jun 202516102.8799
24 Jun 202516102.8799
24 Jun 202516102.8799
24 Jun 202516102.8799
24 Jun 202516102.8799
24 Jun 202516102.8799
24 Jun 202516102.8799
24 Jun 202516102.8799
24 Jun 202516102.8799
24 Jun 202516102.8799
24 Jun 202516102.8799
24 Jun 202516102.8799
24 Jun 202516102.8799
24 Jun 202516102.8799
24 Jun 202516102.8799
24 Jun 202516102.8799
24 Jun 202516102.8799
24 Jun 202516102.8799

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.