HBL Asset Management Limited

HBL Islamic Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 333.0648 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

HBL Islamic Pension Fund is reported by HBL Asset Management Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for HBL Islamic Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)333.06489 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)346.27919 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)333.06489 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.99%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.75%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
13.32%
15 days
9.9%
30 days
10.59%
90 days
11.11%
180 days
10.33%
270 days
9.63%
365 days
9.77%
2 years
10.67%
3 years
15.64%

Reading HBL Islamic Pension Fund's prices and fees

HBL Islamic Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by HBL Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 346.2791 and repurchase value of PKR 333.0648 differ by PKR 13.2143 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.99%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.59%10.285%42
365 days9.77%9.95%23
3 years15.64%15.82%11

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 20260
2 Jul 2026323.3359
3 Jul 2026323.4753
4 Jul 20260
5 Jul 20260
6 Jul 2026323.7225
7 Jul 2026323.8201
8 Jul 2026323.9086
9 Jul 2026323.9978
10 Jul 2026324.1209
11 Jul 2026324.1868
12 Jul 2026324.2538
13 Jul 2026324.3308
14 Jul 2026324.3963
15 Jul 2026324.5309
16 Jul 2026324.6208
17 Jul 2026324.7278
18 Jul 2026324.795
19 Jul 2026324.8635
20 Jul 2026324.9394
21 Jul 2026325.0242
22 Jul 2026325.1055
23 Jul 2026325.1778
24 Jul 2026325.2706
25 Jul 2026325.3387
26 Jul 2026325.4068
27 Jul 2026325.5307
28 Jul 2026325.6286
29 Jul 2026325.7251
30 Jul 2026325.8215
31 Jul 2026325.9653
1 Aug 2026326.0383
2 Aug 2026326.1113
3 Aug 2026326.2074
4 Aug 2026326.3022
5 Aug 2026326.412
6 Aug 2026326.5167
7 Aug 2026326.6755
8 Aug 2026326.761
9 Aug 2026326.8467
10 Aug 2026326.9788
11 Aug 2026327.1004
12 Aug 2026327.2153
13 Aug 2026327.386
14 Aug 2026327.4701
15 Aug 2026327.5563
16 Aug 2026327.6419
17 Aug 2026327.7585
18 Aug 2026327.8703
19 Aug 2026327.9924
20 Aug 2026328.0811
21 Aug 2026328.2161
22 Aug 2026328.2994
23 Aug 2026328.3827
24 Aug 2026328.4872
25 Aug 2026328.6118
26 Aug 2026328.695
27 Aug 2026328.8082
28 Aug 2026328.9554
29 Aug 2026329.0456
30 Aug 2026329.1357
31 Aug 2026329.24
1 Sept 2026329.3583
2 Sept 2026329.4705
3 Sept 2026329.5753
4 Sept 2026329.7348
7 Sept 2026330.0126
8 Sept 2026330.1089
9 Sept 2026330.1918
10 Sept 2026330.2857
14 Sept 2026330.6974
18 Sept 2026331.1206
25 Sept 2026331.8463
9 Oct 2026333.0648

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.