HBL Asset Management Limited

HBL Islamic Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Debt · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 350.7022 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

HBL Islamic Pension Fund is reported by HBL Asset Management Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Debt category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for HBL Islamic Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)350.70229 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)364.61639 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)350.70229 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD1%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.75%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
17.56%
15 days
8.77%
30 days
10.14%
90 days
9.83%
180 days
9.61%
270 days
8.95%
365 days
9.39%
2 years
11.62%
3 years
16.92%

Reading HBL Islamic Pension Fund's prices and fees

HBL Islamic Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Debt, managed by HBL Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 364.6163 and repurchase value of PKR 350.7022 differ by PKR 13.9141 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Debt observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.14%9.87%15
365 days9.39%9.6%13
3 years16.92%15.94%11

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

72 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 20260
2 Jul 2026341.4221
3 Jul 2026341.5215
4 Jul 20260
5 Jul 20260
6 Jul 2026341.7831
7 Jul 2026341.9138
8 Jul 2026342.0776
9 Jul 2026342.1827
10 Jul 2026342.3057
11 Jul 2026342.3992
12 Jul 2026342.4927
13 Jul 2026342.5794
14 Jul 2026342.4898
15 Jul 2026342.7344
18 Jul 2026342.9606
19 Jul 2026343.0581
20 Jul 2026343.1278
21 Jul 2026343.2194
22 Jul 2026343.2887
23 Jul 2026343.3434
24 Jul 2026343.4138
25 Jul 2026343.5178
26 Jul 2026343.6132
27 Jul 2026343.7907
28 Jul 2026343.8967
29 Jul 2026344.0148
30 Jul 2026344.1144
31 Jul 2026344.2441
1 Aug 2026344.3386
2 Aug 2026344.4331
3 Aug 2026344.5248
4 Aug 2026344.5813
5 Aug 2026344.6745
6 Aug 2026344.7437
7 Aug 2026344.8521
8 Aug 2026344.9209
9 Aug 2026344.9898
10 Aug 2026345.1449
11 Aug 2026345.2386
12 Aug 2026345.3294
13 Aug 2026345.4946
14 Aug 2026345.5322
15 Aug 2026345.6014
16 Aug 2026345.6707
17 Aug 2026345.774
18 Aug 2026345.8182
19 Aug 2026345.92
20 Aug 2026346.0163
21 Aug 2026346.1548
22 Aug 2026346.223
23 Aug 2026346.2909
24 Aug 2026346.3663
25 Aug 2026346.4844
26 Aug 2026346.5523
27 Aug 2026346.6349
28 Aug 2026346.7523
29 Aug 2026346.8202
30 Aug 2026346.8882
31 Aug 2026346.9544
1 Sept 2026347.07
2 Sept 2026347.1666
3 Sept 2026347.2418
4 Sept 2026347.4634
7 Sept 2026347.7042
8 Sept 2026347.7785
9 Sept 2026347.803
10 Sept 2026347.8698
14 Sept 2026348.3118
18 Sept 2026348.8382
25 Sept 2026349.6022
9 Oct 2026350.7022

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.