HBL Asset Management Limited

HBL Islamic Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Equity · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 1,204.9577 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

HBL Islamic Pension Fund is reported by HBL Asset Management Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for HBL Islamic Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)1,204.95779 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)1,252.76449 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)1,204.95779 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.42%9 Oct 2026
Management fee1%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
0.51%
15 days
-2.34%
30 days
-2.84%
90 days
-2.44%
180 days
5.29%
270 days
-2%
365 days
7.49%
2 years
99.42%
3 years
222.83%

Reading HBL Islamic Pension Fund's prices and fees

HBL Islamic Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Equity, managed by HBL Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 1,252.7644 and repurchase value of PKR 1,204.9577 differ by PKR 47.8067 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.42%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-2.84%-2.2%15
365 days7.49%-2.26%13
3 years222.83%222.83%11

Risks before using these figures

Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 20260
2 Jul 20261,254.1977
3 Jul 20261,259.9358
4 Jul 20260
5 Jul 20260
6 Jul 20261,273.8127
7 Jul 20261,260.9954
8 Jul 20261,228.7614
9 Jul 20261,227.9927
10 Jul 20261,235.0651
11 Jul 20260
12 Jul 20260
13 Jul 20261,215.3636
14 Jul 20261,165.7991
15 Jul 20261,182.72
16 Jul 20261,206.1218
17 Jul 20261,192.4897
18 Jul 20261,192.4586
19 Jul 20261,192.4217
20 Jul 20261,203.8571
21 Jul 20261,204.8542
22 Jul 20261,195.317
23 Jul 20261,184.3672
24 Jul 20261,181.4509
25 Jul 20261,181.4146
26 Jul 20261,181.3783
27 Jul 20261,230.3414
28 Jul 20261,229.4
29 Jul 20261,215.2543
30 Jul 20261,205.5489
31 Jul 20261,213.9959
1 Aug 20261,213.9625
2 Aug 20261,213.9253
3 Aug 20261,243.9979
4 Aug 20261,234.837
5 Aug 20261,247.9348
6 Aug 20261,259.9252
7 Aug 20261,257.3317
8 Aug 20261,257.2929
9 Aug 20261,257.2542
10 Aug 20261,274.7628
11 Aug 20261,262.1308
12 Aug 20261,262.4534
13 Aug 20261,268.4531
14 Aug 20261,268.413
15 Aug 20261,268.3739
16 Aug 20261,268.3349
17 Aug 20261,286.7456
18 Aug 20261,263.8151
19 Aug 20261,256.5478
20 Aug 20261,255.9062
21 Aug 20261,272.7822
22 Aug 20261,272.7433
23 Aug 20261,272.7042
24 Aug 20261,275.1485
25 Aug 20261,276.5308
26 Aug 20261,276.4915
27 Aug 20261,265.8032
28 Aug 20261,270.8425
29 Aug 20261,270.803
30 Aug 20261,270.7639
31 Aug 20261,286.3232
1 Sept 20261,288.8379
2 Sept 20261,270.3012
3 Sept 20261,270.7293
4 Sept 20261,272.3119
7 Sept 20261,258.7945
8 Sept 20261,252.0974
9 Sept 20261,240.1719
10 Sept 20261,206.9592
14 Sept 20261,215.9805
18 Sept 20261,228.0439
25 Sept 20261,231.8003
9 Oct 20261,204.9577

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.