HBL Asset Management Limited

HBL Pension Fund

VPS-Money Market · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 382.848 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

HBL Pension Fund is reported by HBL Asset Management Limited in the VPS-Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for HBL Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)382.8489 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)398.03759 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)382.8489 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.26%9 Oct 2026
Management fee1.05%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
10%
15 days
8.78%
30 days
9.27%
90 days
10.17%
180 days
10.15%
270 days
9.67%
365 days
9.81%
2 years
11.44%
3 years
16.24%

Reading HBL Pension Fund's prices and fees

HBL Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Money Market, managed by HBL Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 398.0375 and repurchase value of PKR 382.848 differ by PKR 15.1895 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.26%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days9.27%10.54%24
365 days9.81%10.575%16
3 years16.24%16.8%9

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 20260
2 Jul 2026372.4758
3 Jul 2026372.6385
4 Jul 20260
5 Jul 20260
6 Jul 2026372.9384
7 Jul 2026373.0059
8 Jul 2026373.1008
9 Jul 2026373.2997
10 Jul 2026373.3829
11 Jul 2026373.478
12 Jul 2026373.5732
13 Jul 2026373.6486
14 Jul 2026373.69
15 Jul 20260
16 Jul 2026373.8912
17 Jul 2026374.08
18 Jul 2026374.08
19 Jul 2026374.1778
20 Jul 2026374.2687
21 Jul 2026374.3679
22 Jul 2026374.4433
23 Jul 2026374.5556
24 Jul 2026374.6434
25 Jul 2026374.7406
26 Jul 2026374.8377
27 Jul 2026374.9431
28 Jul 2026375.0386
29 Jul 2026375.142
30 Jul 2026375.2659
31 Jul 2026375.3716
1 Aug 2026375.4032
2 Aug 2026375.6133
3 Aug 2026375.7176
4 Aug 2026375.8279
5 Aug 2026375.9438
6 Aug 2026376.0808
7 Aug 2026376.1836
8 Aug 2026376.2984
9 Aug 2026376.4133
10 Aug 2026376.5238
11 Aug 2026376.636
12 Aug 2026376.7583
13 Aug 2026376.8727
14 Aug 2026376.9881
15 Aug 2026377.1037
16 Aug 2026377.2196
17 Aug 2026377.3295
18 Aug 2026377.4325
19 Aug 2026377.543
20 Aug 2026377.6731
21 Aug 2026377.7954
22 Aug 2026377.9085
23 Aug 2026378.0217
24 Aug 2026378.138
25 Aug 2026378.2428
26 Aug 2026378.355
27 Aug 2026378.4678
28 Aug 2026378.5809
29 Aug 2026378.6919
30 Aug 2026378.8028
31 Aug 2026378.903
1 Sept 2026379.0554
2 Sept 2026379.1559
3 Sept 2026379.2865
4 Sept 2026379.4059
7 Sept 2026379.7566
8 Sept 2026379.8612
9 Sept 2026379.9517
10 Sept 2026380.0368
14 Sept 2026380.4022
18 Sept 2026380.8693
25 Sept 2026381.5687
9 Oct 2026382.848

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.