HBL Asset Management Limited

HBL Pension Fund

VPS-Debt · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 453.6296 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

HBL Pension Fund is reported by HBL Asset Management Limited in the VPS-Debt category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for HBL Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)453.62969 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)471.62749 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)453.62969 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.53%9 Oct 2026
Management fee1.15%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
9.93%
15 days
4.88%
30 days
5.71%
90 days
6.77%
180 days
9.19%
270 days
7.71%
365 days
9.17%
2 years
11.47%
3 years
17.68%

Reading HBL Pension Fund's prices and fees

HBL Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Debt, managed by HBL Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 471.6274 and repurchase value of PKR 453.6296 differ by PKR 17.9978 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.53%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Debt observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days5.71%6.68%9
365 days9.17%9.39%9
3 years17.68%17.68%9

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

73 observations from 2 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
2 Jul 2026444.5644
3 Jul 2026445.4023
4 Jul 20260
5 Jul 20260
6 Jul 2026445.9393
7 Jul 2026446.0335
8 Jul 2026445.7147
9 Jul 2026445.9828
10 Jul 2026446.07
11 Jul 2026446.1846
12 Jul 2026446.2993
13 Jul 2026446.1689
14 Jul 2026445.8266
15 Jul 2026446.0057
16 Jul 2026446.3199
17 Jul 2026446.4249
18 Jul 2026446.4249
19 Jul 2026446.5411
20 Jul 2026446.6007
21 Jul 2026446.7206
22 Jul 2026446.5143
23 Jul 2026446.4271
24 Jul 2026446.4912
25 Jul 2026446.6021
26 Jul 2026446.7132
27 Jul 2026447.234
28 Jul 2026447.3306
29 Jul 2026447.4107
30 Jul 2026447.4311
31 Jul 2026447.5872
1 Aug 2026447.6539
2 Aug 2026447.802
3 Aug 2026447.8604
4 Aug 2026447.925
5 Aug 2026448.0875
6 Aug 2026448.1452
7 Aug 2026448.3145
8 Aug 2026448.4224
9 Aug 2026448.5303
10 Aug 2026448.6216
11 Aug 2026448.6738
12 Aug 2026448.7435
13 Aug 2026448.8658
14 Aug 2026448.9773
15 Aug 2026449.0889
16 Aug 2026449.199
17 Aug 2026449.2724
18 Aug 2026449.2071
19 Aug 2026449.3005
20 Aug 2026449.4261
21 Aug 2026449.5327
22 Aug 2026449.6439
23 Aug 2026449.7552
24 Aug 2026449.8903
25 Aug 2026450.0191
26 Aug 2026450.1302
27 Aug 2026450.2793
28 Aug 2026450.3816
29 Aug 2026450.4927
30 Aug 2026450.6041
31 Aug 2026450.6578
1 Sept 2026450.7868
2 Sept 2026450.8748
3 Sept 2026450.9966
4 Sept 2026451.1272
7 Sept 2026451.4702
8 Sept 2026451.4454
9 Sept 2026451.5092
10 Sept 2026451.531
14 Sept 2026451.9281
18 Sept 2026452.4717
25 Sept 2026452.7397
9 Oct 2026453.6296

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.