HBL Asset Management Limited

HBL Pension Fund

VPS-Equity · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 1,098.815 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

HBL Pension Fund is reported by HBL Asset Management Limited in the VPS-Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for HBL Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)1,098.8159 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)1,142.41059 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)1,098.8159 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.95%9 Oct 2026
Management fee1%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
-0.4%
15 days
-2.14%
30 days
-3.36%
90 days
Not reported
180 days
10.56%
270 days
-0.44%
365 days
8.75%
2 years
97.55%
3 years
219.64%

Reading HBL Pension Fund's prices and fees

HBL Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Equity, managed by HBL Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 1,142.4105 and repurchase value of PKR 1,098.815 differ by PKR 43.5955 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.95%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-3.36%-2.71%8
365 days8.75%0.99%9
3 years219.64%251.7%9

Risks before using these figures

Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 20260
2 Jul 20261,087.722
3 Jul 20261,095.3259
4 Jul 20260
5 Jul 20260
6 Jul 20261,110.3325
7 Jul 20261,103.562
8 Jul 20261,076.8814
9 Jul 20261,083.0933
10 Jul 20261,095.3285
11 Jul 20260
12 Jul 20260
13 Jul 20261,087.711
14 Jul 20261,060.1899
15 Jul 20261,087.1464
16 Jul 20261,102.9115
17 Jul 20261,107.0714
18 Jul 20261,106.7285
19 Jul 20261,106.6899
20 Jul 20261,128.4352
21 Jul 20261,140.3364
22 Jul 20261,144.5303
23 Jul 20261,144.0722
24 Jul 20261,150.5812
25 Jul 20261,150.5389
26 Jul 20261,150.4986
27 Jul 20261,181.5418
28 Jul 20261,167.64
29 Jul 20261,161.9003
30 Jul 20261,150.4445
31 Jul 20261,154.072
1 Aug 20261,154.0324
2 Aug 20261,153.9922
3 Aug 20261,169.0518
4 Aug 20261,151.82
5 Aug 20261,163.2198
6 Aug 20261,181.8783
7 Aug 20261,178.2501
8 Aug 20261,178.2041
9 Aug 20261,178.163
10 Aug 20261,189.9781
11 Aug 20261,174.169
12 Aug 20261,174.6417
13 Aug 20261,176.0157
14 Aug 20261,176.0052
15 Aug 20261,175.969
16 Aug 20261,175.9329
17 Aug 20261,186.2651
18 Aug 20261,165.3926
19 Aug 20261,157.4563
20 Aug 20261,156.5756
21 Aug 20261,163.4322
22 Aug 20261,163.3889
23 Aug 20261,163.3533
24 Aug 20261,162.6128
25 Aug 20261,165.061
26 Aug 20261,165.0253
27 Aug 20261,158.3219
28 Aug 20261,170.0826
29 Aug 20261,170.0459
30 Aug 20261,170.01
31 Aug 20261,175.6293
1 Sept 20261,176.6692
2 Sept 20261,164.4242
3 Sept 20261,166.3062
4 Sept 20261,166.459
7 Sept 20261,155.1216
8 Sept 20261,147.8345
9 Sept 20261,136.9986
10 Sept 20261,115.7147
14 Sept 20261,112.7578
18 Sept 20261,120.3269
24 Sept 20261,122.8247
9 Oct 20261,098.815

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.