HBL Asset Management Limited

HBL Financial Sector Income Fund Plan I

Income · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 105.4517 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

HBL Financial Sector Income Fund Plan I is reported by HBL Asset Management Limited in the Income category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for HBL Financial Sector Income Fund Plan I
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)105.45179 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)107.87719 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)105.45179 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.87%9 Oct 2026
Management fee1.5%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
9.82%
15 days
9.59%
30 days
9.67%
90 days
9.59%
180 days
10.13%
270 days
9.58%
365 days
9.84%
2 years
11.67%
3 years
16.81%

Reading HBL Financial Sector Income Fund Plan I's prices and fees

HBL Financial Sector Income Fund Plan I is reported by MUFAP under Income, managed by HBL Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 107.8771 and repurchase value of PKR 105.4517 differ by PKR 2.4254 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.87%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Income observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days9.67%9.36%39
365 days9.84%10.185%38
3 years16.81%17.195%30

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

75 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026102.6606
2 Jul 2026102.6883
3 Jul 2026102.7629
4 Jul 2026102.7883
5 Jul 2026102.8146
6 Jul 2026102.874
7 Jul 2026102.8936
8 Jul 2026102.9308
9 Jul 2026102.9614
10 Jul 2026102.9898
11 Jul 2026103.0155
12 Jul 2026103.0418
13 Jul 2026103.0596
14 Jul 2026103.057
15 Jul 2026103.1344
16 Jul 2026103.1708
17 Jul 2026103.1921
18 Jul 2026103.2192
19 Jul 2026103.2463
20 Jul 2026103.2725
21 Jul 2026103.3077
22 Jul 2026103.3371
23 Jul 2026103.3373
24 Jul 2026103.3834
25 Jul 2026103.4098
26 Jul 2026103.4364
27 Jul 2026103.4616
28 Jul 2026103.4898
29 Jul 2026103.5148
30 Jul 2026103.5396
31 Jul 2026103.5396
1 Aug 2026103.5904
2 Aug 2026103.6172
3 Aug 2026103.6586
4 Aug 2026103.6795
5 Aug 2026103.7042
6 Aug 2026103.7253
7 Aug 2026103.754
8 Aug 2026103.7799
9 Aug 2026103.8062
10 Aug 2026103.8347
11 Aug 2026103.8587
12 Aug 2026103.8865
13 Aug 2026103.9136
14 Aug 2026103.9401
15 Aug 2026103.9666
16 Aug 2026103.9929
17 Aug 2026103.9892
18 Aug 2026104.0147
19 Aug 2026104.0376
20 Aug 2026104.0662
21 Aug 2026104.0947
22 Aug 2026104.1214
23 Aug 2026104.1481
24 Aug 2026104.1793
25 Aug 2026104.2035
26 Aug 2026104.228
27 Aug 2026104.2544
28 Aug 2026104.2899
29 Aug 2026104.3167
30 Aug 2026104.3435
31 Aug 2026104.3689
1 Sept 2026104.3966
2 Sept 2026104.4218
3 Sept 2026104.4515
4 Sept 2026104.4811
5 Sept 2026104.5071
7 Sept 2026104.5694
8 Sept 2026104.5954
9 Sept 2026104.6205
10 Sept 2026104.6532
14 Sept 2026104.757
18 Sept 2026104.8786
25 Sept 2026105.0607
9 Oct 2026105.4517

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
24 Jun 20269.75102.4641
24 Jun 20269.75102.4641
24 Jun 20269.75102.4641
24 Jun 20269.75102.4641
24 Jun 20269.75102.4641
24 Jun 20269.75102.4641
24 Jun 20269.75102.4641
24 Jun 20269.75102.4641
24 Jun 20269.75102.4641
24 Jun 20269.75102.4641
24 Jun 20269.75102.4641
24 Jun 20269.75102.4641
24 Jun 20269.75102.4641
24 Jun 20269.75102.4641
24 Jun 20269.75102.4641
24 Jun 20269.75102.4641
24 Jun 20269.75102.4641
24 Jun 20269.75102.4641
24 Jun 20269.75102.4641
24 Jun 20269.75102.4641
24 Jun 20269.75102.4641
24 Jun 20269.75102.4641
24 Jun 20269.75102.4641
24 Jun 20269.75102.4641

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.