HBL Asset Management Limited

HBL Growth Fund-Class B

Equity · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 43.8667 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

HBL Growth Fund-Class B is reported by HBL Asset Management Limited in the Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for HBL Growth Fund-Class B
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)43.86679 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)44.87569 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)43.86679 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD3.8%9 Oct 2026
Management fee3%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
0.29%
15 days
-3.14%
30 days
-5.49%
90 days
-4.49%
180 days
12.19%
270 days
-4.28%
365 days
10.21%
2 years
88.52%
3 years
201.85%

Reading HBL Growth Fund-Class B's prices and fees

HBL Growth Fund-Class B is reported by MUFAP under Equity, managed by HBL Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 44.8756 and repurchase value of PKR 43.8667 differ by PKR 1.0089 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 3.8%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-5.49%-3.06%25
365 days10.21%-0.66%21
3 years201.85%206.44%21

Risks before using these figures

Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 202645.0672
2 Jul 202645.6856
3 Jul 202646.2539
4 Jul 20260
5 Jul 20260
6 Jul 202647.0109
7 Jul 202646.9641
8 Jul 202645.6878
9 Jul 202645.7245
10 Jul 202645.9286
11 Jul 20260
12 Jul 20260
13 Jul 202645.1673
14 Jul 202643.3238
15 Jul 202644.6363
16 Jul 202645.4024
17 Jul 202645.2323
18 Jul 20260
19 Jul 20260
20 Jul 202645.7755
21 Jul 202646.443
22 Jul 202646.3037
23 Jul 202645.9995
24 Jul 202646.0686
25 Jul 20260
26 Jul 20260
27 Jul 202647.5789
28 Jul 202646.9642
29 Jul 202646.7368
30 Jul 202646.2666
31 Jul 202646.6582
1 Aug 20260
2 Aug 20260
3 Aug 202647.6819
4 Aug 202647.0657
5 Aug 202647.302
6 Aug 202647.9686
7 Aug 202647.7573
8 Aug 202647.7525
9 Aug 202647.7476
10 Aug 202648.4792
11 Aug 202647.8334
12 Aug 202648.1287
13 Aug 202648.0823
14 Aug 202648.0774
15 Aug 202648.0725
16 Aug 202648.0676
17 Aug 202648.3908
18 Aug 202647.4144
19 Aug 202647.283
20 Aug 202647.1182
21 Aug 202647.2681
22 Aug 202647.2633
23 Aug 202647.2585
24 Aug 202647.2961
25 Aug 202647.3217
26 Aug 202647.3169
27 Aug 202646.9804
28 Aug 202647.2823
29 Aug 202647.2775
30 Aug 202647.2727
31 Aug 202647.7348
1 Sept 202647.948
2 Sept 202647.4757
3 Sept 202647.5877
4 Sept 202647.663
7 Sept 202647.4196
8 Sept 202647.0133
9 Sept 202646.416
10 Sept 202645.5482
14 Sept 202645.2566
18 Sept 202645.4035
25 Sept 202644.9724
9 Oct 202643.8667

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
24 Jun 20260.545.4948
24 Jun 20260.545.4948
24 Jun 20260.545.4948
24 Jun 20260.545.4948
24 Jun 20260.545.4948
24 Jun 20260.545.4948
24 Jun 20260.545.4948
24 Jun 20260.545.4948
24 Jun 20260.545.4948
24 Jun 20260.545.4948
24 Jun 20260.545.4948
24 Jun 20260.545.4948
24 Jun 20260.545.4948
24 Jun 20260.545.4948
24 Jun 20260.545.4948
24 Jun 20260.545.4948
24 Jun 20260.545.4948
24 Jun 20260.545.4948
24 Jun 20260.545.4948
24 Jun 20260.545.4948
24 Jun 20260.545.4948
24 Jun 20260.545.4948
24 Jun 20260.545.4948
24 Jun 20260.545.4948

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.