HBL Asset Management Limited

HBL Investment Fund-Class B

Equity · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 20.9648 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

HBL Investment Fund-Class B is reported by HBL Asset Management Limited in the Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for HBL Investment Fund-Class B
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)20.96489 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)21.4479 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)20.96489 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD3.96%9 Oct 2026
Management fee3%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
0.32%
15 days
-2.43%
30 days
-4.45%
90 days
-2.65%
180 days
14.6%
270 days
0.66%
365 days
13.58%
2 years
90.57%
3 years
206.44%

Reading HBL Investment Fund-Class B's prices and fees

HBL Investment Fund-Class B is reported by MUFAP under Equity, managed by HBL Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 21.447 and repurchase value of PKR 20.9648 differ by PKR 0.4822 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 3.96%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-4.45%-3.06%25
365 days13.58%-0.66%21
3 years206.44%206.44%21

Risks before using these figures

Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 202621.1701
2 Jul 202621.1483
3 Jul 202621.6703
4 Jul 20260
5 Jul 20260
6 Jul 202621.9641
7 Jul 202621.9331
8 Jul 202621.3756
9 Jul 202621.4209
10 Jul 202621.5381
11 Jul 202621.5359
12 Jul 202621.5337
13 Jul 202621.173
14 Jul 202620.3233
15 Jul 202620.9417
16 Jul 202621.3015
17 Jul 202621.252
18 Jul 20260
19 Jul 20260
20 Jul 202621.5131
21 Jul 202621.8351
22 Jul 202621.774
23 Jul 202621.6504
24 Jul 202621.6816
25 Jul 202621.6793
26 Jul 202621.6771
27 Jul 202622.4045
28 Jul 202622.1248
29 Jul 202622.0838
30 Jul 202621.8775
31 Jul 202622.0839
1 Aug 202622.0817
2 Aug 202622.0794
3 Aug 202622.5766
4 Aug 202622.2873
5 Aug 202622.3902
6 Aug 202622.7125
7 Aug 202622.6274
8 Aug 202622.6251
9 Aug 202622.6227
10 Aug 202622.9833
11 Aug 202622.6624
12 Aug 202622.7812
13 Aug 202622.7908
14 Aug 202622.7908
15 Aug 202622.7884
16 Aug 202622.7861
17 Aug 202622.9308
18 Aug 202622.464
19 Aug 202622.3744
20 Aug 202622.2878
21 Aug 202622.3709
22 Aug 202622.3685
23 Aug 202622.3662
24 Aug 202622.3487
25 Aug 202622.3895
26 Aug 202622.3871
27 Aug 202622.2504
28 Aug 202622.3967
29 Aug 202622.3944
30 Aug 202622.3921
31 Aug 202622.6171
1 Sept 202622.6708
2 Sept 202622.4474
3 Sept 202622.5246
4 Sept 202622.5587
7 Sept 202622.4123
8 Sept 202622.2215
9 Sept 202621.9406
10 Sept 202621.5386
14 Sept 202621.4423
18 Sept 202621.5098
25 Sept 202621.3473
9 Oct 202620.9648

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
24 Jun 20260.1821.3099
24 Jun 20260.1821.3099
24 Jun 20260.1821.3099
24 Jun 20260.1821.3099
24 Jun 20260.1821.3099
24 Jun 20260.1821.3099
24 Jun 20260.1821.3099
24 Jun 20260.1821.3099
24 Jun 20260.1821.3099
24 Jun 20260.1821.3099
24 Jun 20260.1821.3099
24 Jun 20260.1821.3099
24 Jun 20260.1821.3099
24 Jun 20260.1821.3099
24 Jun 20260.1821.3099
24 Jun 20260.1821.3099
24 Jun 20260.1821.3099
24 Jun 20260.1821.3099
24 Jun 20260.1821.3099
24 Jun 20260.1821.3099
24 Jun 20260.1821.3099
24 Jun 20260.1821.3099
24 Jun 20260.1821.3099
24 Jun 20260.1821.3099

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.