HBL Asset Management Limited

HBL Investment Fund-Class A

Equity · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 14.3498 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

HBL Investment Fund-Class A is reported by HBL Asset Management Limited in the Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for HBL Investment Fund-Class A
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)14.34989 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)14.67989 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)14.34989 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.4%9 Oct 2026
Management fee1%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
0.16%
15 days
2.39%
30 days
1.62%
90 days
0.05%
180 days
-2.24%
270 days
-22.77%
365 days
-24%
2 years
84.76%
3 years
171.55%

Reading HBL Investment Fund-Class A's prices and fees

HBL Investment Fund-Class A is reported by MUFAP under Equity, managed by HBL Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 14.6798 and repurchase value of PKR 14.3498 differ by PKR 0.33 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.4%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days1.62%-3.06%25
365 days-24%-0.66%21
3 years171.55%206.44%21

Risks before using these figures

Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 202614.1146
2 Jul 202614.294
3 Jul 202614.2692
4 Jul 20260
5 Jul 20260
6 Jul 202614.4527
7 Jul 202614.3254
8 Jul 202614.2261
9 Jul 202614.2294
10 Jul 202614.3438
11 Jul 202614.3433
12 Jul 202614.3427
13 Jul 202614.4137
14 Jul 202613.9958
15 Jul 202614.1367
16 Jul 202614.2712
17 Jul 202614.059
18 Jul 20260
19 Jul 20260
20 Jul 202614.0059
21 Jul 202614.0102
22 Jul 202613.921
23 Jul 202613.6222
24 Jul 202613.5981
25 Jul 202613.5976
26 Jul 202613.597
27 Jul 202614.0423
28 Jul 202613.9139
29 Jul 202613.7369
30 Jul 202613.6167
31 Jul 202613.6437
1 Aug 202613.6432
2 Aug 202613.6426
3 Aug 202614.0341
4 Aug 202614.2623
5 Aug 202614.2458
6 Aug 202614.1989
7 Aug 202614.129
8 Aug 202614.1285
9 Aug 202614.1279
10 Aug 202614.2263
11 Aug 202614.0332
12 Aug 202614.1007
13 Aug 202614.113
14 Aug 202614.1124
15 Aug 202614.1119
16 Aug 202614.1114
17 Aug 202615.2721
18 Aug 202615.0425
19 Aug 202615.0198
20 Aug 202614.8729
21 Aug 202615.0058
22 Aug 202615.0052
23 Aug 202615.0047
24 Aug 202615.0146
25 Aug 202614.9486
26 Aug 202614.948
27 Aug 202614.5432
28 Aug 202614.4748
29 Aug 202614.4742
30 Aug 202614.4737
31 Aug 202614.5781
1 Sept 202614.616
2 Sept 202614.4079
3 Sept 202614.3955
4 Sept 202614.4449
7 Sept 202614.3948
8 Sept 202614.22
9 Sept 202614.1208
10 Sept 202613.7175
12 Sept 202613.9343
18 Sept 202613.8274
25 Sept 202614.1551
9 Oct 202614.3498

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
29 Jun 20260.2114.1247
29 Jun 20260.2114.1247
29 Jun 20260.2114.1247
29 Jun 20260.2114.1247
29 Jun 20260.2114.1247
29 Jun 20260.2114.1247
29 Jun 20260.2114.1247
29 Jun 20260.2114.1247
29 Jun 20260.2114.1247
29 Jun 20260.2114.1247
29 Jun 20260.2114.1247
29 Jun 20260.2114.1247
29 Jun 20260.2114.1247
29 Jun 20260.2114.1247
29 Jun 20260.2114.1247
29 Jun 20260.2114.1247
29 Jun 20260.2114.1247
29 Jun 20260.2114.1247
29 Jun 20260.2114.1247
29 Jun 20260.2114.1247
29 Jun 20260.2114.1247
29 Jun 20260.2114.1247
29 Jun 20260.2114.1247
29 Jun 20260.2114.1247

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.