HBL Asset Management Limited

HBL Growth Fund-Class A

Equity · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 39.6601 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

HBL Growth Fund-Class A is reported by HBL Asset Management Limited in the Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for HBL Growth Fund-Class A
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)39.66019 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)40.57239 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)39.66019 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.38%9 Oct 2026
Management fee1%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
0.13%
15 days
2.31%
30 days
1.43%
90 days
-0.59%
180 days
-2.42%
270 days
-22.66%
365 days
-23.9%
2 years
82.71%
3 years
168.11%

Reading HBL Growth Fund-Class A's prices and fees

HBL Growth Fund-Class A is reported by MUFAP under Equity, managed by HBL Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 40.5723 and repurchase value of PKR 39.6601 differ by PKR 0.9122 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.38%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days1.43%-3.06%25
365 days-23.9%-0.66%21
3 years168.11%206.44%21

Risks before using these figures

Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 202639.3672
2 Jul 202639.8366
3 Jul 202639.7709
4 Jul 20260
5 Jul 20260
6 Jul 202640.2827
7 Jul 202639.916
8 Jul 202639.5984
9 Jul 202639.6108
10 Jul 202639.8964
11 Jul 20260
12 Jul 20260
13 Jul 202640.0649
14 Jul 202638.8729
15 Jul 202639.2463
16 Jul 202639.6764
17 Jul 202639.0765
18 Jul 20260
19 Jul 20260
20 Jul 202638.9185
21 Jul 202638.9163
22 Jul 202638.6412
23 Jul 202637.8128
24 Jul 202637.7357
25 Jul 20260
26 Jul 20260
27 Jul 202639.0004
28 Jul 202638.647
29 Jul 202638.1401
30 Jul 202637.8162
31 Jul 202637.9114
1 Aug 20260
2 Aug 20260
3 Aug 202638.9925
4 Aug 202639.6146
5 Aug 202639.5643
6 Aug 202639.4234
7 Aug 202639.2226
8 Aug 202639.2211
9 Aug 202639.2196
10 Aug 202639.48
11 Aug 202638.9456
12 Aug 202639.1538
13 Aug 202639.1589
14 Aug 202639.1575
15 Aug 202639.156
16 Aug 202639.1545
17 Aug 202642.3045
18 Aug 202641.6678
19 Aug 202641.5901
20 Aug 202641.192
21 Aug 202641.5543
22 Aug 202641.5528
23 Aug 202641.5512
24 Aug 202641.5897
25 Aug 202641.4116
26 Aug 202641.4101
27 Aug 202640.3096
28 Aug 202640.1133
29 Aug 202640.1118
30 Aug 202640.1103
31 Aug 202640.4027
1 Sept 202640.5001
2 Sept 202639.9195
3 Sept 202639.868
4 Sept 202640.017
7 Sept 202639.8636
8 Sept 202639.383
9 Sept 202639.0992
10 Sept 202637.9848
14 Sept 202637.6608
18 Sept 202638.271
25 Sept 202639.1699
9 Oct 202639.6601

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
29 Jun 20260.6639.3812
29 Jun 20260.6639.3812
29 Jun 20260.6639.3812
29 Jun 20260.6639.3812
29 Jun 20260.6639.3812
29 Jun 20260.6639.3812
29 Jun 20260.6639.3812
29 Jun 20260.6639.3812
29 Jun 20260.6639.3812
29 Jun 20260.6639.3812
29 Jun 20260.6639.3812
29 Jun 20260.6639.3812
29 Jun 20260.6639.3812
29 Jun 20260.6639.3812
29 Jun 20260.6639.3812
29 Jun 20260.6639.3812
29 Jun 20260.6639.3812
29 Jun 20260.6639.3812
29 Jun 20260.6639.3812
29 Jun 20260.6639.3812
29 Jun 20260.6639.3812
29 Jun 20260.6639.3812
29 Jun 20260.6639.3812
29 Jun 20260.6639.3812

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.