HBL Asset Management Limited

HBL Equity Fund

Equity · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 235.2641 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

HBL Equity Fund is reported by HBL Asset Management Limited in the Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for HBL Equity Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)235.26419 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)240.67529 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)235.26419 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD5.68%9 Oct 2026
Management fee3%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
0.54%
15 days
-2.36%
30 days
-4.06%
90 days
-3.35%
180 days
14.44%
270 days
-9.27%
365 days
-1.61%
2 years
74.98%
3 years
188.26%

Reading HBL Equity Fund's prices and fees

HBL Equity Fund is reported by MUFAP under Equity, managed by HBL Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 240.6752 and repurchase value of PKR 235.2641 differ by PKR 5.4111 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 5.68%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-4.06%-3.06%25
365 days-1.61%-0.66%21
3 years188.26%206.44%21

Risks before using these figures

Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026237.16
2 Jul 2026239.2932
3 Jul 2026243.1147
4 Jul 2026243.0861
5 Jul 2026243.0654
6 Jul 2026247.4207
7 Jul 2026247.8443
8 Jul 2026240.8342
9 Jul 2026242.391
10 Jul 2026243.4392
11 Jul 2026243.4184
12 Jul 2026243.3977
13 Jul 2026239.3433
14 Jul 2026230.0811
15 Jul 2026236.4773
16 Jul 2026240.0388
17 Jul 2026240.8031
18 Jul 2026240.7838
19 Jul 2026240.7644
20 Jul 2026243.5412
21 Jul 2026245.7227
22 Jul 2026244.7426
23 Jul 2026243.2336
24 Jul 2026243.5615
25 Jul 2026243.5395
26 Jul 2026243.5175
27 Jul 2026251.2508
28 Jul 2026249.0481
29 Jul 2026247.0277
30 Jul 2026244.6864
31 Jul 2026244.6864
1 Aug 2026245.957
2 Aug 2026245.9351
3 Aug 2026248.9673
4 Aug 2026248.9673
5 Aug 2026250.0743
6 Aug 2026254.4703
7 Aug 2026252.775
8 Aug 2026252.7548
9 Aug 2026252.7346
10 Aug 2026255.8977
11 Aug 2026252.8846
12 Aug 2026254.53
13 Aug 2026253.9286
14 Aug 2026253.9084
15 Aug 2026253.8889
16 Aug 2026253.8694
17 Aug 2026256.281
18 Aug 2026251.0464
19 Aug 2026250.1325
20 Aug 2026249.1666
21 Aug 2026250.523
22 Aug 2026250.5002
23 Aug 2026250.4774
24 Aug 2026251.4761
25 Aug 2026251.4705
26 Aug 2026251.4501
27 Aug 2026249.0857
28 Aug 2026249.6835
29 Aug 2026249.6615
30 Aug 2026249.64
31 Aug 2026251.1718
1 Sept 2026251.8357
2 Sept 2026248.7261
3 Sept 2026249.301
4 Sept 2026250.2874
7 Sept 2026249.8526
8 Sept 2026247.7442
9 Sept 2026245.2128
10 Sept 2026241.3976
14 Sept 2026240.5211
18 Sept 2026240.639
25 Sept 2026239.4983
9 Oct 2026235.2641

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
28 Jun 20244.15121.3922
28 Jun 20244.15121.3922
28 Jun 20244.15121.3922
28 Jun 20244.15121.3922
28 Jun 20244.15121.3922
28 Jun 20244.15121.3922
28 Jun 20244.15121.3922
28 Jun 20244.15121.3922
28 Jun 20244.15121.3922
28 Jun 20244.15121.3922
28 Jun 20244.15121.3922
28 Jun 20244.15121.3922
28 Jun 20244.15121.3922
28 Jun 20244.15121.3922
28 Jun 20244.15121.3922
28 Jun 20244.15121.3922
28 Jun 20244.15121.3922
28 Jun 20244.15121.3922
28 Jun 20244.15121.3922
28 Jun 20244.15121.3922
28 Jun 20244.15121.3922
28 Jun 20244.15121.3922
28 Jun 20244.15121.3922
28 Jun 20244.15121.3922

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.