HBL Asset Management Limited

HBL Stock Fund

Equity · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 222.9289 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

HBL Stock Fund is reported by HBL Asset Management Limited in the Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for HBL Stock Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)222.92899 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)228.05639 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)222.92899 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD4.17%9 Oct 2026
Management fee3%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
0.19%
15 days
-2.83%
30 days
-4.96%
90 days
-4.86%
180 days
5.35%
270 days
-6.86%
365 days
0.02%
2 years
74.83%
3 years
172.63%

Reading HBL Stock Fund's prices and fees

HBL Stock Fund is reported by MUFAP under Equity, managed by HBL Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 228.0563 and repurchase value of PKR 222.9289 differ by PKR 5.1274 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 4.17%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-4.96%-3.06%25
365 days0.02%-0.66%21
3 years172.63%206.44%21

Risks before using these figures

Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 20260
2 Jul 2026235.0682
3 Jul 2026236.9397
4 Jul 20260
5 Jul 20260
6 Jul 2026240.161
7 Jul 2026239.7526
8 Jul 2026232.9701
9 Jul 2026233.2382
10 Jul 2026234.3147
11 Jul 20260
12 Jul 20260
13 Jul 2026229.923
14 Jul 2026220.4402
15 Jul 2026227.2686
16 Jul 2026231.3663
17 Jul 2026229.9669
18 Jul 20260
19 Jul 20260
20 Jul 2026232.4368
21 Jul 2026236.0245
22 Jul 2026235.3281
23 Jul 2026233.9521
24 Jul 2026234.601
25 Jul 20260
26 Jul 20260
27 Jul 2026242.2242
28 Jul 2026239.1153
29 Jul 2026238.1885
30 Jul 2026235.9584
31 Jul 2026237.993
1 Aug 20260
2 Aug 20260
3 Aug 2026242.7223
4 Aug 2026239.2869
5 Aug 2026240.6303
6 Aug 2026244.2878
7 Aug 2026243.1689
8 Aug 20260
9 Aug 20260
10 Aug 2026246.5916
11 Aug 2026243.1855
12 Aug 2026244.6357
13 Aug 2026244.3376
14 Aug 2026244.3123
15 Aug 2026244.2871
16 Aug 2026244.2618
17 Aug 2026245.693
18 Aug 2026240.5951
19 Aug 2026239.4209
20 Aug 2026238.6329
21 Aug 2026239.2349
22 Aug 2026239.2097
23 Aug 2026239.185
24 Aug 2026238.8324
25 Aug 2026239.0941
26 Aug 2026239.0707
27 Aug 2026237.5544
28 Aug 2026239.4294
29 Aug 2026239.4038
30 Aug 2026239.3791
31 Aug 2026241.9029
1 Sept 2026242.438
2 Sept 2026240.138
3 Sept 2026240.8128
4 Sept 2026240.9885
7 Sept 2026239.6468
8 Sept 2026237.3411
9 Sept 2026234.5639
10 Sept 2026230.6186
14 Sept 2026229.2481
18 Sept 2026229.7321
25 Sept 2026227.9729
9 Oct 2026222.9289

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
24 Jun 20260.25232.0991
24 Jun 20260.25232.0991
24 Jun 20260.25232.0991
24 Jun 20260.25232.0991
24 Jun 20260.25232.0991
24 Jun 20260.25232.0991
24 Jun 20260.25232.0991
24 Jun 20260.25232.0991
24 Jun 20260.25232.0991
24 Jun 20260.25232.0991
24 Jun 20260.25232.0991
24 Jun 20260.25232.0991
24 Jun 20260.25232.0991
24 Jun 20260.25232.0991
24 Jun 20260.25232.0991
24 Jun 20260.25232.0991
24 Jun 20260.25232.0991
24 Jun 20260.25232.0991
24 Jun 20260.25232.0991
24 Jun 20260.25232.0991
24 Jun 20260.25232.0991
24 Jun 20260.25232.0991
24 Jun 20260.25232.0991
24 Jun 20260.25232.0991

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.