First Capital Investments Limited

First Capital Mutual Fund

Equity · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 16.4411 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

First Capital Mutual Fund is reported by First Capital Investments Limited in the Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for First Capital Mutual Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)16.44119 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)16.76999 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)16.44119 Oct 2026
Front load2%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD4.46%9 Oct 2026
Management fee3%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
-0.22%
15 days
-2.01%
30 days
-2.47%
90 days
-7.72%
180 days
-1.28%
270 days
-11.18%
365 days
-3.53%
2 years
66.9%
3 years
165.13%

Reading First Capital Mutual Fund's prices and fees

First Capital Mutual Fund is reported by MUFAP under Equity, managed by First Capital Investments Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 16.7699 and repurchase value of PKR 16.4411 differ by PKR 0.3288 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 4.46%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-2.47%-3.06%25
365 days-3.53%-0.66%21
3 years165.13%206.44%21

Risks before using these figures

Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 20260
2 Jul 202618.0549
3 Jul 202618.1462
4 Jul 202618.1443
5 Jul 202618.1424
6 Jul 202618.3588
7 Jul 202618.2168
8 Jul 202617.7725
9 Jul 202617.7297
10 Jul 202617.8175
11 Jul 202617.8156
12 Jul 202617.8138
13 Jul 202617.6006
14 Jul 202616.9349
15 Jul 202617.0885
16 Jul 202617.3654
17 Jul 202617.1491
18 Jul 202617.1473
19 Jul 202617.1455
20 Jul 202617.2044
21 Jul 202617.2076
22 Jul 202617.026
23 Jul 202616.7342
24 Jul 202616.6493
25 Jul 202616.6475
26 Jul 202616.6458
27 Jul 202617.407
28 Jul 202617.3473
29 Jul 202617.1569
30 Jul 202617.0908
31 Jul 202617.1331
1 Aug 202617.1313
2 Aug 202617.1296
3 Aug 202617.3718
4 Aug 202617.2469
5 Aug 202617.5181
6 Aug 202617.7452
7 Aug 202617.6974
8 Aug 202617.6955
9 Aug 202617.6937
10 Aug 202617.7383
11 Aug 202617.5639
12 Aug 202617.6005
13 Aug 202617.5973
14 Aug 202617.5955
15 Aug 202617.5936
16 Aug 202617.5918
17 Aug 202617.7548
18 Aug 202617.4709
19 Aug 202617.2936
20 Aug 202617.3221
21 Aug 202617.4259
22 Aug 202617.4241
23 Aug 202617.4223
24 Aug 202617.4082
25 Aug 202617.449
26 Aug 202617.4472
27 Aug 202617.4279
28 Aug 202617.4564
29 Aug 202617.4545
30 Aug 202617.4527
31 Aug 202617.4821
1 Sept 202617.4392
2 Sept 202617.2472
3 Sept 202617.2548
4 Sept 202617.2524
5 Sept 202617.2506
6 Sept 202617.2487
7 Sept 202617.0255
8 Sept 202616.9309
9 Sept 202616.8573
10 Sept 202616.525
14 Sept 202616.4742
18 Sept 202616.7782
25 Sept 202616.7793
9 Oct 202616.4411

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
22 Jun 20260.3717.5268
22 Jun 20260.3717.5268
22 Jun 20260.3717.5268
22 Jun 20260.3717.5268
22 Jun 20260.3717.5268
22 Jun 20260.3717.5268
22 Jun 20260.3717.5268
22 Jun 20260.3717.5268
22 Jun 20260.3717.5268
22 Jun 20260.3717.5268
22 Jun 20260.3717.5268
22 Jun 20260.3717.5268
22 Jun 20260.3717.5268
22 Jun 20260.3717.5268
22 Jun 20260.3717.5268
22 Jun 20260.3717.5268
22 Jun 20260.3717.5268
22 Jun 20260.3717.5268
22 Jun 20260.3717.5268
22 Jun 20260.3717.5268
22 Jun 20260.3717.5268
22 Jun 20260.3717.5268
22 Jun 20260.3717.5268
22 Jun 20260.3717.5268

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.