Alfalah Asset Management Limited

Alfalah Pension Fund - II

VPS-Money Market · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 0 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Alfalah Pension Fund - II is reported by Alfalah Asset Management Limited in the VPS-Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Alfalah Pension Fund - II
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)09 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)09 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)09 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)01 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
Not reported
15 days
Not reported
30 days
Not reported
90 days
-405.56%
180 days
-202.78%
270 days
Not reported
365 days
-100%
2 years
-50%
3 years
-33.33%

Reading Alfalah Pension Fund - II's prices and fees

Alfalah Pension Fund - II is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Money Market, managed by Alfalah Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 0 and repurchase value of PKR 0 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 daysNot reported10.54%24
365 days-100%10.575%16
3 years-33.33%16.8%9

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026-0.0002
2 Jul 2026-9.2639
3 Jul 2026-18.5077
4 Jul 2026-27.7515
5 Jul 2026-36.9953
6 Jul 20260
7 Jul 20260
8 Jul 20260
9 Jul 20260
10 Jul 20260
11 Jul 20260
12 Jul 20260
13 Jul 20260.0001
14 Jul 20260.0001
15 Jul 20260.0001
16 Jul 20260.0001
17 Jul 20260.0001
18 Jul 20260.0001
19 Jul 20260.0001
20 Jul 20260.0001
21 Jul 20260.0001
22 Jul 20260
23 Jul 20260
24 Jul 20260
25 Jul 20260
26 Jul 20260
27 Jul 20260.0001
28 Jul 20260.0001
29 Jul 20260.0001
30 Jul 20260.0001
31 Jul 20260.0001
1 Aug 20260.0001
2 Aug 20260.0001
3 Aug 20260.0001
4 Aug 20260.0001
5 Aug 20260.0001
6 Aug 20260.0002
7 Aug 20260.0002
8 Aug 20260.0002
9 Aug 20260.0002
10 Aug 20260.0002
11 Aug 20260.0002
12 Aug 20260.0002
13 Aug 20260.0002
14 Aug 20260.0002
15 Aug 20260.0002
16 Aug 20260.0002
17 Aug 20260.0003
18 Aug 20260.0003
19 Aug 20260.0003
20 Aug 20260
21 Aug 20260
22 Aug 20260
23 Aug 20260
24 Aug 20260
25 Aug 20260
26 Aug 20260
27 Aug 20260
28 Aug 20260
29 Aug 20260.0001
30 Aug 20260.0001
31 Aug 20260.0001
1 Sept 20260.0001
2 Sept 20260.0001
3 Sept 20260.0001
4 Sept 20260.0001
7 Sept 20260
8 Sept 20260
9 Sept 20260
10 Sept 20260
14 Sept 20260
18 Sept 20260
25 Sept 20260
9 Oct 20260

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.