Al Meezan Investment Management Limited

Meezan Dedicated Equity Fund

Shariah Compliant Dedicated Equity · Shariah classified · Restricted eligibility

NAV: PKR 90.6251 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Eligibility is restricted by the scheme or employer.

Prices and charges

Meezan Dedicated Equity Fund is reported by Al Meezan Investment Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Dedicated Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Meezan Dedicated Equity Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)90.62519 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)93.75169 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)90.62519 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD4.93%9 Oct 2026
Management fee3%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
-0.21%
15 days
-1.64%
30 days
-2.81%
90 days
-7.04%
180 days
-0.52%
270 days
-8.74%
365 days
-4.12%
2 years
81.81%
3 years
204.97%

Reading Meezan Dedicated Equity Fund's prices and fees

Meezan Dedicated Equity Fund is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Dedicated Equity, managed by Al Meezan Investment Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 93.7516 and repurchase value of PKR 90.6251 differ by PKR 3.1265 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 4.93%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Dedicated Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-2.81%-2.81%5
365 days-4.12%-5.03%5
3 years204.97%180.72%5

Risks before using these figures

Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.

This scheme has restricted eligibility; do not assume it accepts applications from the general public. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

73 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 202698.507
2 Jul 202698.7976
3 Jul 202699.3104
4 Jul 202699.2998
5 Jul 202699.2892
6 Jul 2026100.4284
7 Jul 202699.4045
8 Jul 202696.7846
9 Jul 202696.864
10 Jul 202697.4934
11 Jul 202697.483
12 Jul 202697.4725
13 Jul 202696.2004
14 Jul 202692.473
15 Jul 202693.2439
16 Jul 202695.0076
17 Jul 202693.6651
18 Jul 202693.6547
19 Jul 202693.6444
20 Jul 202693.9811
21 Jul 202693.8605
22 Jul 202693.1629
23 Jul 202691.7694
24 Jul 202691.4549
25 Jul 202691.4452
26 Jul 202691.4354
27 Jul 202695.7938
28 Jul 202695.6729
29 Jul 202694.4415
30 Jul 202693.7728
31 Jul 202694.2727
1 Aug 202694.2623
2 Aug 202694.2518
3 Aug 202695.9141
4 Aug 202695.2335
5 Aug 202696.7197
6 Aug 202697.5461
7 Aug 202697.4945
8 Aug 202697.4838
9 Aug 202697.473
10 Aug 202697.9118
11 Aug 202696.9054
12 Aug 202697.1157
13 Aug 202697.336
14 Aug 202697.3252
15 Aug 202697.3144
16 Aug 202697.3036
17 Aug 202698.1772
18 Aug 202696.3608
19 Aug 202695.6409
20 Aug 202695.6287
21 Aug 202696.639
22 Aug 202696.6286
23 Aug 202696.6182
24 Aug 202696.5356
25 Aug 202696.5907
26 Aug 202696.5799
27 Aug 202696.2987
28 Aug 202696.3309
29 Aug 202696.3203
30 Aug 202696.3097
31 Aug 202696.4914
1 Sept 202696.4186
2 Sept 202695.2574
3 Sept 202695.2944
4 Sept 202695.5143
7 Sept 202694.3531
8 Sept 202693.7506
9 Sept 202693.2465
11 Sept 202692.4092
17 Sept 202691.1686
25 Sept 202692.2157
9 Oct 202690.6251

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
27 Jun 202535.2574.7419
27 Jun 202535.2574.7419
27 Jun 202535.2574.7419
27 Jun 202535.2574.7419
27 Jun 202535.2574.7419
27 Jun 202535.2574.7419
27 Jun 202535.2574.7419
27 Jun 202535.2574.7419
27 Jun 202535.2574.7419
27 Jun 202535.2574.7419
27 Jun 202535.2574.7419
27 Jun 202535.2574.7419
27 Jun 202535.2574.7419
27 Jun 202535.2574.7419
27 Jun 202535.2574.7419
27 Jun 202535.2574.7419
27 Jun 202535.2574.7419
27 Jun 202535.2574.7419
27 Jun 202535.2574.7419
27 Jun 202535.2574.7419
27 Jun 202535.2574.7419
27 Jun 202535.2574.7419
27 Jun 202535.2574.7419
27 Jun 202535.2574.7419

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.